Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

nodejs-libs-14.18.1-1.fc33 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 33 updates for aarch64 / Packages / n

Name: nodejs-libs Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 14.18.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc33 Build date: Thu Oct 14 14:23:57 2021
Group: Development/Languages Build host: buildhw-a64-24.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 46239354 Source RPM: nodejs-14.18.1-1.fc33.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://nodejs.org/
Summary: Node.js and v8 libraries
Libraries to support Node.js and provide stable v8 interfaces.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT and ASL 2.0 and ISC and BSD

Changelog

* Thu Oct 14 2021 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:14.18.1-1
  - Update to security release 14.18.1
  - https://github.com/nodejs/node/blob/master/doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V14.md#14.18.1
* Tue Sep 28 2021 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:14.18.0-2
  - Guarantee the use of OpenSSL 1.1
  - Fixes module build on Fedora 36
* Tue Sep 28 2021 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:14.18.0-1
  - Update to 14.18.0
  - https://github.com/nodejs/node/blob/master/doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V14.md#14.18.0
* Tue Aug 31 2021 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:14.17.6-1
  - Update to 14.17.6
  - https://github.com/nodejs/node/blob/master/doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V14.md#14.17.6
* Wed Aug 11 2021 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:14.17.5-1
  - Update to 14.17.5
  - https://github.com/nodejs/node/blob/master/doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V14.md#14.17.5
* Mon Aug 02 2021 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:14.17.4-1
  - Update to 14.17.2
  - https://github.com/nodejs/node/blob/master/doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V14.md#14.17.4
  - https://github.com/nodejs/node/blob/master/doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V14.md#14.17.3
* Fri Jul 02 2021 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:14.17.2-2
  - Build with system version of jinja2 to avoid issues with Python 3.10
* Thu Jul 01 2021 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:14.17.2-1
  - Update to 14.17.2
  - https://github.com/nodejs/node/blob/master/doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V14.md#14.17.2
  - https://github.com/nodejs/node/blob/master/doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V14.md#14.17.1
* Mon May 17 2021 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:14.17.0-2
  - Update to 14.17.0
  - https://github.com/nodejs/node/blob/master/doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V14.md#14.17.0
* Tue Apr 20 2021 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:14.16.1-2
  - Disable stack execution (bz#1950528)
* Thu Apr 08 2021 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:14.16.1-1
  - Update to 14.16.1
* Wed Mar 31 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1:14.16.0-4
  - Rebuilt for removed libstdc++ symbols (#1937698)
* Tue Mar 09 2021 Zuzana Svetlikova <zsvetlik@redhat.com - 1:14.16.0-3
  - Only require nodejs-packaging on Fedora
  - remove --debug-nghttp2 (#1930775)
  - always build with systemtap
* Mon Jan 04 2021 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:14.16.0-1
  - Update to 14.16.0
* Mon Jan 04 2021 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:14.15.4-1
  - Update to 14.15.4
* Wed Dec 02 2020 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:14.15.1-1
  - Update to 14.15.1
* Tue Oct 20 2020 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:14.14.0-2
  - Don't build with LTO on aarch64
* Mon Oct 19 2020 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:14.14.0-1
  - Update to 14.14.0
* Fri Oct 09 2020 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:14.13.1-1
  - Update to 14.13.1
* Thu Oct 01 2020 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:14.13.0-1
  - Update to 14.13.0
* Wed Sep 16 2020 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:14.11.0-1
  - Update to 14.11.0
* Tue Sep 08 2020 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:14.10.0-1
  - Update to 14.10.0
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 1:14.7.0-2
  - Narrow LTO opt-out to just armv7hl
* Fri Jul 31 2020 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:14.7.0-1
  - Update to 14.7.0
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:14.5.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 07 2020 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:14.5.0-1
  - Update to 14.5.0
* Tue Jul 07 2020 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:14.4.0-3
  - Update for new packaging guidelines
* Tue Jun 30 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 1:14.4.0-2
  - Disable LTO
* Wed Jun 03 2020 Zuzana Svetlikova <zsvetlik@redhat.com> - 1:14.4.0-1
  - Security update to 14.4.0
* Thu May 21 2020 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:14.3.0-1
  - Update to 14.3.0
* Wed May 06 2020 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:14.2.0-1
  - Update to 14.2.0
* Wed Apr 29 2020 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:14.1.0-1
  - Update to 14.1.0
* Fri Apr 24 2020 Zuzana Svetlikova <zsvetlik@redhat.com> - 1:14.0.0-2
  - Keep the fix scripts for Koji
* Thu Apr 23 2020 Zuzana Svetlikova <zsvetlik@redhat.com> - 1:14.0.0-1
  - Update to 14.0.0
  - v14.x should be python3 compatible, so commented out py sed scripts

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/0c
/usr/lib/.build-id/0c/630be8ad31df4721350ac2d9db9a5bf9631499
/usr/lib64/libnode.so.83
/usr/lib64/libv8.so.8
/usr/lib64/libv8_libbase.so.8
/usr/lib64/libv8_libplatform.so.8
/usr/share/licenses/nodejs-libs
/usr/share/licenses/nodejs-libs/LICENSE
/usr/share/nodejs


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 9 16:48:45 2022