Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

notcurses-devel-2.4.9-2.fc33 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 33 updates for aarch64 / Packages / n

Name: notcurses-devel Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.4.9 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.fc33 Build date: Thu Nov 11 15:01:03 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a64-31.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 407338 Source RPM: notcurses-2.4.9-2.fc33.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://nick-black.com/dankwiki/index.php/Notcurses
Summary: Development files for the Notcurses library
Development files for the notcurses library.

Provides

Requires

License

ASL 2.0

Changelog

* Thu Nov 11 2021 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> 2.4.9-1
  - new upstream 2.4.9
* Mon Oct 25 2021 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> 2.4.8-1
  - new upstream 2.4.8
* Sun Oct 17 2021 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> 2.4.7-1
  - new upstream 2.4.7
* Thu Oct 07 2021 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> 2.4.5-1
  - new upstream 2.4.5
* Tue Oct 05 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> 2.4.4-2
  - Rebuild for OpenImageIO 2.3.8.0.
* Sun Oct 03 2021 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> 2.4.4-1
  - new upstream 2.4.4
* Sun Sep 26 2021 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> 2.4.3-1
  - new upstream 2.4.3
* Mon Sep 20 2021 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> 2.4.2-1
  - new upstream 2.4.2
* Mon Sep 13 2021 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> 2.4.1-1
  - new upstream 2.4.1
* Mon Sep 06 2021 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> 2.4.0-1
  - new upstream 2.4.0
* Wed Sep 01 2021 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> 2.3.18-1
  - new upstream version 2.3.18
* Mon Aug 30 2021 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> 2.3.17-2
  - add gpm-devel dep and cmake def for next release
* Mon Aug 23 2021 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> 2.3.17-1
  - new upstream 2.3.17
* Fri Aug 20 2021 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> 2.3.16-1
  - new upstream 2.3.16
* Wed Aug 18 2021 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> 2.3.15-1
  - new upstream 2.3.15
* Thu Aug 05 2021 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> 2.3.13-1
  - new upstream 2.3.13
* Thu Jul 29 2021 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> 2.3.12-2
  - replace zlib-devel with pkgconfig(zlib)
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.11-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.3.11-1
  - New upstream release, add zlib-devel dep
* Mon Jul 12 2021 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.3.9-1
  - New upstream release, bugfix-oriented
* Tue Jun 29 2021 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.3.7-1
  - New upstream release
* Wed Jun 23 2021 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.3.6-1
  - New upstream release
* Sat Jun 12 2021 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.3.4-1
  - New upstream release, new notcurses-info binary
* Mon Jun 07 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 2.3.2-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Sun Jun 06 2021 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.3.2-1
  - New upstream release
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 2.3.1-3
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Wed May 19 2021 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.3.1-2
  - Apply patch from @scauligi for cffi on arch
* Tue May 18 2021 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.3.1-1
  - New upstream
* Sun May 09 2021 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.3.0-1
  - New upstream
* Wed May 05 2021 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.2.10-1
  - New upstream, brown-bagger fixes assert failures
* Mon May 03 2021 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.2.9-1
  - New upstream
* Sun Apr 18 2021 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.2.8-1
  - New upstream
* Mon Apr 12 2021 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.2.6-3
  - New upstream, add explicit -DUSE_QRCODEGEN=ON
* Tue Mar 09 2021 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.2.3-2
  - New upstream, add CMAKE_POSITION_INDEPENDENT_CODE=ON
* Thu Feb 18 2021 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.2.2-1
  - New upstream
* Tue Feb 09 2021 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.2.1-1
  - New upstream, fixes Direct Mode UTF8 detection brown-bagger
* Mon Feb 08 2021 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.2.0-1
  - New upstream
* Wed Feb 03 2021 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.1.8-1
  - New upstream
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.7-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 21 2021 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.1.7-1
  - New upstream, split notcurses and notcurses-core
* Fri Jan 15 2021 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.1.5-1
  - New upstream version, add readline-dev dep
* Sun Jan 03 2021 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.1.4-1
  - New upstream version
* Thu Dec 31 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.1.3-1
  - New upstream version, fixes crash in notcurses-demo
* Sat Dec 26 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.1.2-1
  - New upstream version, sexblitter by default on some terms
* Wed Dec 16 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.1.1-1
  - New upstream version, progress bar widget
* Sun Dec 13 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.1.0-1
  - New upstream version, fixes resize cascade
* Wed Dec 09 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.0.11-1
  - New upstream version, fixes many big-endian issues
* Sun Dec 06 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.0.10-1
  - New upstream version
* Tue Dec 01 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.0.9-1
  - New upstream version, several important bugfixes, add "ncls"
* Fri Nov 27 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.0.8-1
  - New upstream version, relaxes pypandoc depend version
* Sat Nov 21 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.0.7-1
  - New upstream version
* Tue Nov 10 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.0.4-1
  - New upstream version, fixes unit tests for non-UTF8
* Mon Nov 09 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.0.3-1
  - New upstream version including sexblitter, keller demo
* Sun Oct 25 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.0.2-1
  - New upstream version, ncvisual_decode_loop()
* Mon Oct 19 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.0.1-1
  - New upstream version, quadblitter perf+transparency improvements
* Tue Oct 13 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.0.0-1
  - New upstream version, stable API!
* Sat Oct 10 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.7.6-1
  - New upstream version
* Tue Sep 29 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.7.5-1
  - New upstream version, drop notcurses-ncreel binary
* Sun Sep 20 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.7.4-1
  - New upstream version
* Sat Sep 19 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.7.3-1
  - New upstream version
* Fri Sep 11 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.7.2-1
  - New upstream version
* Thu Aug 27 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.6.19-1
  - New upstream version, reenable unit tests for s390
* Wed Aug 12 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.6.12-1
  - New upstream version, many small bugfixes
* Mon Aug 03 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.6.11-1
  - New upstream version with new 'zoo' demo
* Sun Aug 02 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.6.10-1
  - New upstream version with Linux console font reprogramming
* Sun Jul 12 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.6.1-1
  - New upstream version, purge vt100 patch (applied upstream), install TERMS.md
* Sat Jul 04 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.6.0-1
  - New upstream version, backport patch to work on vt100 autobuilder, enable all tests
* Sun Jun 28 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.5.3-1
  - New upstream version
* Fri Jun 19 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.5.2-1
  - New upstream version, new binary 'ncneofetch'
* Sun Jun 14 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.5.1-1
  - New upstream version
* Mon Jun 08 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.5.0-1
  - New upstream version
* Sat Jun 06 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.4.5-1
  - New upstream version, disable Ncpp,Exceptions unit tests for now
* Tue Jun 02 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.4.4.1-1
  - New upstream version
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.4.3-3
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Sun May 24 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.4.3-2
  - Dep on doctest-devel, run tests, use _target_platform in place of "build"
* Fri May 22 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.4.3-1
  - New upstream version
* Wed May 20 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.4.2.4-1
  - New upstream version, add python3-setuptools dep
* Sun May 17 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.4.2.3-1
  - New upstream version
* Sat Apr 25 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.4.1-1
  - New upstream version, incorporate review feedback
  - Build against OpenImageIO, install notcurses-view and data
* Tue Apr 07 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.3.3-1
  - Initial Fedora packaging

Files

/usr/include/ncpp
/usr/include/ncpp/Cell.hh
/usr/include/ncpp/CellStyle.hh
/usr/include/ncpp/Direct.hh
/usr/include/ncpp/FDPlane.hh
/usr/include/ncpp/Menu.hh
/usr/include/ncpp/MultiSelector.hh
/usr/include/ncpp/NCAlign.hh
/usr/include/ncpp/NCBox.hh
/usr/include/ncpp/NCKey.hh
/usr/include/ncpp/NCLogLevel.hh
/usr/include/ncpp/NotCurses.hh
/usr/include/ncpp/Palette.hh
/usr/include/ncpp/Pile.hh
/usr/include/ncpp/Plane.hh
/usr/include/ncpp/Plot.hh
/usr/include/ncpp/Progbar.hh
/usr/include/ncpp/Reader.hh
/usr/include/ncpp/Reel.hh
/usr/include/ncpp/Root.hh
/usr/include/ncpp/Selector.hh
/usr/include/ncpp/Subproc.hh
/usr/include/ncpp/Tablet.hh
/usr/include/ncpp/TabletCallback.hh
/usr/include/ncpp/Utilities.hh
/usr/include/ncpp/Visual.hh
/usr/include/ncpp/Widget.hh
/usr/include/ncpp/_exceptions.hh
/usr/include/ncpp/_flag_enum_operator_helpers.hh
/usr/include/ncpp/_helpers.hh
/usr/include/ncpp/internal
/usr/include/ncpp/internal/Helpers.hh
/usr/include/ncpp/ncpp.hh
/usr/include/notcurses
/usr/include/notcurses/direct.h
/usr/include/notcurses/nckeys.h
/usr/include/notcurses/ncport.h
/usr/include/notcurses/ncseqs.h
/usr/include/notcurses/notcurses.h
/usr/include/notcurses/version.h
/usr/lib64/cmake/Notcurses
/usr/lib64/cmake/Notcurses++
/usr/lib64/cmake/Notcurses++/Notcurses++Config.cmake
/usr/lib64/cmake/Notcurses++/Notcurses++ConfigVersion.cmake
/usr/lib64/cmake/Notcurses/NotcursesConfig.cmake
/usr/lib64/cmake/Notcurses/NotcursesConfigVersion.cmake
/usr/lib64/cmake/NotcursesCore
/usr/lib64/cmake/NotcursesCore/NotcursesCoreConfig.cmake
/usr/lib64/cmake/NotcursesCore/NotcursesCoreConfigVersion.cmake
/usr/lib64/libnotcurses++.so
/usr/lib64/libnotcurses-core.so
/usr/lib64/libnotcurses.so
/usr/lib64/pkgconfig/notcurses++.pc
/usr/lib64/pkgconfig/notcurses-core.pc
/usr/lib64/pkgconfig/notcurses.pc
/usr/share/man/man3/notcurses.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/notcurses_capabilities.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/notcurses_cell.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/notcurses_channels.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/notcurses_core.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/notcurses_direct.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/notcurses_fade.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/notcurses_fds.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/notcurses_init.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/notcurses_input.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/notcurses_lines.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/notcurses_menu.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/notcurses_metric.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/notcurses_multiselector.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/notcurses_output.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/notcurses_palette.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/notcurses_plane.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/notcurses_plot.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/notcurses_progbar.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/notcurses_reader.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/notcurses_reel.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/notcurses_refresh.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/notcurses_render.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/notcurses_selector.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/notcurses_stats.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/notcurses_stdplane.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/notcurses_stop.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/notcurses_tabbed.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/notcurses_tree.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/notcurses_util.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/notcurses_visual.3.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 9 16:48:45 2022