Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

innoextract-debuginfo-1.8-7.fc33 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 33 updates for aarch64 / debug / Packages / i

Name: innoextract-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.8 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 7.fc33 Build date: Thu Dec 3 01:59:33 2020
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-a64-26.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 12737829 Source RPM: innoextract-1.8-7.fc33.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://constexpr.org/innoextract/
Summary: Debug information for package innoextract
This package provides debug information for package innoextract.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

zlib

Changelog

* Wed Sep 23 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 1.8-7
  - Use cmake_in_source_build to fix FTBFS due to recent cmake macro changes
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8-6
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat May 30 2020 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.8-4
  - Rebuilt for Boost 1.73
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Nov 15 2019 Dan Horák <dan[at]danny.cz> - 1.8-2
  - switch to ld.bfd
* Sun Sep 15 2019 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.8-1
  - Update to 1.8
  - Switch to https over http
  - Disable ppc64le for now, it fails to build
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.7-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Feb 22 2019 Dominik Mierzejewski <rpm@greysector.net> - 1.7-1
  - New upstream release (#1590790)
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6-13
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 25 2019 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.6-12
  - Rebuilt for Boost 1.69
* Wed Jan 23 2019 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6-11
  - Append curdir to CMake invokation. (#1668512)

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/57
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/57/dcac83ac944cb3216cfb396b1366e81edf0165
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/57/dcac83ac944cb3216cfb396b1366e81edf0165.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/innoextract-1.8-7.fc33.aarch64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Jan 9 16:56:46 2022