Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gegl04-tools-0.4.34-1.fc34 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 34 updates for aarch64 / Packages / g

Name: gegl04-tools Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.4.34 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc34 Build date: Tue Jan 4 13:42:47 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a64-06.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 173956 Source RPM: gegl04-0.4.34-1.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.gegl.org/
Summary: Command line tools for gegl04
The gegl04-tools package contains tools for the command line that use the
GEGL library.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3+

Changelog

* Tue Jan 04 2022 Josef Ridky <jridky@redhat.com> - 0.4.34-1
  - New upstream release 0.4.34
  - Fix CVE-2021-45463
* Fri Oct 15 2021 Josef Ridky <jridky@redhat.com> - 0.4.32-1
  - New upstream release 0.4.32
* Sat Aug 21 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 0.4.30-5
  - Rebuild for OpenEXR/Imath 3.1.
* Mon Aug 02 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 0.4.30-4
  - Rebuild for OpenEXR 3.
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.30-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Apr 15 2021 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.30-2
  - Disable luajit on RHEL
* Fri Apr 02 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.4.30-1
  - Update to 0.4.30
* Thu Jan 28 2021 Josef Ridky <jridky@redhat.com> - 0.4.26-4
  - Disable OpenEXR on RHEL
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.26-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 01 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 0.4.26-2
  - Rebuild for OpenEXR 2.5.3.
* Mon Aug 24 2020 Josef Ridky <jridky@redhat.com> - 0.4.26-1
  - New upstream release 0.4.26
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.24-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 15 2020 Josef Ridky <jridky@redhat.com> - 0.4.24-1
  - New upstream release 0.4.24
* Mon May 11 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 0.4.22-2
  - Rebuild for new LibRaw
* Wed Feb 19 2020 Josef Ridky <jridky@redhat.com> - 0.4.22-1
  - Update to 0.4.22
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.18-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/bin/gegl
/usr/bin/gegl-imgcmp
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/77
/usr/lib/.build-id/77/adfd2d233e29fbcd153f2830672ec667bb8977
/usr/lib/.build-id/d1
/usr/lib/.build-id/d1/c472d493153c58086795728f564ce094110349
/usr/share/licenses/gegl04-tools
/usr/share/licenses/gegl04-tools/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 23 02:13:41 2022