Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

glibmm24-2.66.2-1.fc34 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 34 updates for aarch64 / Packages / g

Name: glibmm24 Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.66.2 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc34 Build date: Fri Oct 29 12:06:03 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a64-10.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 3019090 Source RPM: glibmm24-2.66.2-1.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.gtkmm.org/
Summary: C++ interface for the GLib library
glibmm is the official C++ interface for the popular cross-platform
library GLib. It provides non-UI API that is not available in standard
C++ and makes it possible for gtkmm to wrap GObject-based APIs.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Wed Oct 27 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.66.2-1
  - Update to 2.66.2
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.66.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed May 26 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.66.1-1
  - Update to 2.66.1
* Wed Apr 14 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.66.0-2
  - Update generated header files for C++20 compatibility (#1947838)
* Tue Apr 13 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.66.0-1
  - Update to 2.66.0
  - Backport upstream fix for C++20 compatibility (#1947838)
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.64.5-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 19 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.64.5-3
  - Fix gmmproc and generate_wrap_init.pl to be executable (#1917035)
* Mon Dec 14 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.64.5-2
  - Add missing dep for generating links to libstdc++ docs
* Tue Dec 01 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.64.5-1
  - Update to 2.64.5
* Tue Nov 24 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.64.4-1
  - Update to 2.64.4
  - Switch to meson build system
  - Tighten soname globs
* Sat Oct 31 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 2.64.2-5
  - Fix bogus volatile caught by gcc-11
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.64.2-4
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.64.2-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 07 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 2.64.2-2
  - Do not export private Perl modules
* Fri Mar 27 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.64.2-1
  - Update to 2.64.2
* Fri Mar 20 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.64.1-2
  - Backport an upstream fix to fix ardour5 build (#1815144)
* Wed Mar 18 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.64.1-1
  - Update to 2.64.1
* Tue Mar 17 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.64.0-1
  - Update to 2.64.0
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.62.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/6a
/usr/lib/.build-id/6a/eefe52fa0407b84d3e0450908166f6a5a83fc1
/usr/lib/.build-id/ae
/usr/lib/.build-id/ae/0324e39fb50c35992a34b5394e4b32b3c8244c
/usr/lib/.build-id/f5
/usr/lib/.build-id/f5/c70129a465a962cf580d8774cea92bcdd52948
/usr/lib64/libgiomm-2.4.so.1
/usr/lib64/libgiomm-2.4.so.1.3.0
/usr/lib64/libglibmm-2.4.so.1
/usr/lib64/libglibmm-2.4.so.1.3.0
/usr/lib64/libglibmm_generate_extra_defs-2.4.so.1
/usr/lib64/libglibmm_generate_extra_defs-2.4.so.1.3.0
/usr/share/doc/glibmm24
/usr/share/doc/glibmm24/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/glibmm24/NEWS
/usr/share/doc/glibmm24/README
/usr/share/licenses/glibmm24
/usr/share/licenses/glibmm24/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri May 13 00:53:36 2022