Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gsi-openssh-clients-8.6p1-3.fc34 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 34 updates for aarch64 / Packages / g

Name: gsi-openssh-clients Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 8.6p1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 3.fc34 Build date: Sun Oct 24 11:15:14 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a64-08.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 1179998 Source RPM: gsi-openssh-8.6p1-3.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.openssh.com/portable.html
Summary: SSH client applications with GSI authentication
OpenSSH is a free version of SSH (Secure SHell), a program for logging
into and executing commands on a remote machine. This package includes
the clients necessary to make encrypted connections to SSH servers.

This version of OpenSSH has been modified to support GSI authentication.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Sun Oct 24 2021 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 8.6p1-3
  - Based on openssh-8.6p1-5.fc34
* Mon Jun 21 2021 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 8.6p1-2
  - Based on openssh-8.6p1-4.fc34
* Sat May 22 2021 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 8.6p1-1
  - Based on openssh-8.6p1-3.fc35
* Tue Mar 30 2021 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 8.5p1-3
  - Disable MTAES
* Tue Mar 16 2021 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 8.5p1-1
  - Based on openssh-8.5p1-1.fc34
  - Fix issue with read-only ssh buffer during gssapi key exchange
  - Add HPN patch
* Tue Mar 02 2021 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 8.4p1-4.1
  - Rebuilt for updated systemd-rpm-macros
    See https://pagure.io/fesco/issue/2583.
* Fri Feb 05 2021 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 8.4p1-4
  - Based on openssh-8.4p1-5.fc34
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.4p1-3.1
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Dec 09 2020 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 8.4p1-3
  - Based on openssh-8.4p1-4.fc33
* Mon Nov 30 2020 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 8.4p1-2
  - Based on openssh-8.4p1-3.fc33
* Tue Oct 06 2020 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 8.4p1-1
  - Based on openssh-8.4p1-2.fc33
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3p1-3.1
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 11 2020 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 8.3p1-3
  - Based on openssh-8.3p1-3.fc32
* Thu Jun 04 2020 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 8.3p1-2
  - Based on openssh-8.3p1-2.fc32
* Sat May 30 2020 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 8.3p1-1
  - Based on openssh-8.3p1-1.fc32
* Mon May 04 2020 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 8.2p1-2
  - Add missing buffer initialization in gsissh patch
* Tue Apr 14 2020 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 8.2p1-1
  - Based on openssh-8.2p1-3.fc32
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.1p1-1.1
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/etc/gsissh/ssh_config
/etc/gsissh/ssh_config.d
/etc/gsissh/ssh_config.d/50-redhat.conf
/usr/bin/gsiscp
/usr/bin/gsisftp
/usr/bin/gsissh
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/86
/usr/lib/.build-id/86/385ad6286d47ed99ce2a9747ceca2c329287d1
/usr/lib/.build-id/92
/usr/lib/.build-id/92/7e7d6f43fe8659225c44f7676d3b279f382c78
/usr/lib/.build-id/eb
/usr/lib/.build-id/eb/f446ab6aa5c9a341c9eb440ea2ff4c99f30f1f
/usr/share/man/man1/gsiscp.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/gsisftp.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/gsissh.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man5/gsissh_config.5.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed May 18 02:11:38 2022