Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

guile-NLopt-2.7.1-3.fc34 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 34 updates for aarch64 / Packages / g

Name: guile-NLopt Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.7.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 3.fc34 Build date: Sun Dec 5 13:44:11 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a64-17.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 147664 Source RPM: NLopt-2.7.1-3.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://ab-initio.mit.edu/nlopt
Summary: Guile bindings for NLopt
This package contains Guile bindings for NLopt.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD and LGPLv2+ and MIT and Public Domain

Changelog

* Sun Dec 05 2021 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 2.7.1-3
  - Build against guile22
    Fixes rhbz#2008436
* Sun Dec 05 2021 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 2.7.1-2
  - Explicitly set configuration options
  - Enable Fortran code
  - Drop "-fpermissive" compiler flag
* Sat Dec 04 2021 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 2.7.1-1
  - Update to 2.7.1
    Fixes rhbz#1899511
* Wed Aug 11 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 2.6.2-11
  - Rebuild for octave 6.3.0
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.2-10
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 21 2021 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.2-9
  - Use out-of-tree-build cmake macros
  - More spec file modernizations
* Mon Jun 21 2021 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.2-8
  - Fix build by kiling RPATH (#1967199)
  - Some spec file modernizations
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 2.6.2-7
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Mon Jan 25 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.2-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Oct 01 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.6.2-5
  - Make the package build with updated %cmake macro (#1863081)
* Thu Aug 20 2020 Jan Beran <jaberan@redhat.com> - 2.6.2-4
  - Fix flatpak build
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.2-3
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun May 31 2020 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.2-1
  - Update to 2.6.2
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.6.1-7
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.1-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/ba
/usr/lib/.build-id/ba/6484d6c04d55d8ea9656d2d81e42d0a47b1e92
/usr/lib64/guile/2.2/extensions/nlopt_guile.so
/usr/share/guile/site/2.2/nlopt.scm


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri May 27 01:27:50 2022