Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

fbzmq-static-2021.04.26.00-1.fc34 RPM for i686

From Fedora 34 updates for x86_64 / Packages / f

Name: fbzmq-static Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2021.04.26.00 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc34 Build date: Sat May 1 01:13:39 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-03.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 2767492 Source RPM: fbzmq-2021.04.26.00-1.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/facebook/fbzmq
Summary: Static development libraries for fbzmq
The fbzmq-static package contains static libraries for
developing applications that use fbzmq.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Mon Apr 26 2021 Michel Alexandre Salim <michel@michel-slm.name> - 2021.04.26.00-1
  - Update to 2021.04.26.00
* Fri Apr 16 2021 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2021.04.12.00-1
  - Update to 2021.04.12.00
* Mon Mar 29 2021 Michel Alexandre Salim <michel@michel-slm.name> - 2021.03.29.00-1
  - Update to 2021.03.29.00
* Wed Mar 24 2021 Michel Alexandre Salim <michel@michel-slm.name> - 2021.03.22.00-1
  - Update to 2021.03.22.00
* Mon Mar 15 2021 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2021.03.15.00-1
  - Update to 2021.03.15.00
* Wed Feb 03 2021 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2021.02.01.00-1
  - Update to 2021.02.01.00
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2021.01.25.00-1
  - Update to 2021.01.25.00
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.12.28.00-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 22 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 2020.12.28.00-2
  - Rebuilt for Boost 1.75
* Tue Dec 29 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.12.28.00-1
  - Update to 2020.12.28.00
* Tue Dec 22 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.12.21.00-1
  - Update to 2020.12.21.00
* Mon Nov 30 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.11.30.00-1
  - Update to 2020.11.30.00
* Mon Nov 23 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.11.23.00-1
  - Update to 2020.11.23.00
* Mon Nov 16 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.11.16.00-1
  - Update to 2020.11.16.00
* Fri Nov 13 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.11.09.00-2
  - Fix for type mismatch on 32-bit architectures
  - Fix ctest invocation
  - Disable failing timeout test
* Wed Nov 11 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.11.09.00-1
  - Initial package

Files

/usr/lib/cmake/fbzmq-static
/usr/lib/cmake/fbzmq-static/fbzmq-config.cmake
/usr/lib/cmake/fbzmq-static/fbzmq-targets-noconfig.cmake
/usr/lib/cmake/fbzmq-static/fbzmq-targets.cmake
/usr/lib/libfbzmq.a
/usr/lib/libmonitor_cpp2.a


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri May 20 02:11:30 2022