Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

fcft-devel-2.5.1-1.fc34 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 34 updates for x86_64 / Packages / f

Name: fcft-devel Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.5.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc34 Build date: Thu Dec 9 05:51:40 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-29.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 19976 Source RPM: fcft-2.5.1-1.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://codeberg.org/dnkl/fcft
Summary: Development files for fcft
The fcft-devel package contains libraries and header files for
developing applications that use fcft.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT and Unicode

Changelog

* Wed Dec 08 2021 Aleksei Bavshin <alebastr@fedoraproject.org> - 2.5.1-1
  - Update to 2.5.1 (#2030410)
* Sat Nov 13 2021 Aleksei Bavshin <alebastr@fedoraproject.org> - 2.5.0-1
  - Update to 2.5.0 (#2022959)
  - Enable text shaping tests
* Sun Oct 24 2021 Aleksei Bavshin <alebastr@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.6-1
  - Update to 2.4.6 (#2016766)
* Sun Aug 15 2021 Aleksei Bavshin <alebastr@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.5-1
  - Update to 2.4.5
* Wed Jul 28 2021 Aleksei Bavshin <alebastr@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.4-1
  - Update to 2.4.4
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jul 18 2021 Aleksei Bavshin <alebastr@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.3-1
  - Update to 2.4.3
* Thu Jul 08 2021 Aleksei Bavshin <alebastr@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.2-1
  - Update to 2.4.2
* Fri Jun 25 2021 Aleksei Bavshin <alebastr@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.1-1
  - Update to 2.4.1
* Wed Apr 14 2021 Aleksei Bavshin <alebastr@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.3-1
  - Update to 2.3.3
* Mon Mar 08 2021 Aleksei Bavshin <alebastr@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.2-3
  - Rebuild for tllist 1.0.5
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 23 2021 Aleksei Bavshin <alebastr@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.2-1
  - Initial import (#1912855)

Files

/usr/include/fcft
/usr/include/fcft/fcft.h
/usr/include/fcft/stride.h
/usr/lib64/libfcft.so
/usr/lib64/pkgconfig/fcft.pc
/usr/share/man/man3/fcft_capabilities.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/fcft_clone.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/fcft_destroy.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/fcft_from_name.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/fcft_glyph_rasterize.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/fcft_grapheme_rasterize.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/fcft_kerning.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/fcft_log_init.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/fcft_precompose.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/fcft_set_emoji_presentation.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/fcft_set_scaling_filter.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/fcft_size_adjust.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/fcft_text_run_destroy.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/fcft_text_run_rasterize.3.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri May 27 01:15:28 2022