Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

fizz-2021.04.26.00-1.fc34 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 34 updates for x86_64 / Packages / f

Name: fizz Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2021.04.26.00 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc34 Build date: Fri Apr 30 23:55:23 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-26.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 1332156 Source RPM: fizz-2021.04.26.00-1.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/facebookincubator/fizz
Summary: A C++14 implementation of the TLS-1.3 standard
Fizz is a TLS 1.3 implementation.

Fizz currently supports TLS 1.3 drafts 28, 26 (both wire-compatible with the
final specification), and 23. All major handshake modes are supported, including
PSK resumption, early data, client authentication, and HelloRetryRequest.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Mon Apr 26 2021 Michel Alexandre Salim <michel@michel-slm.name> - 2021.04.26.00-1
  - Update to 2021.04.26.00
* Fri Apr 16 2021 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2021.04.12.00-1
  - Update to 2021.04.12.00
* Mon Mar 29 2021 Michel Alexandre Salim <michel@michel-slm.name> - 2021.03.29.00-1
  - Update to 2021.03.29.00
* Wed Mar 24 2021 Michel Alexandre Salim <michel@michel-slm.name> - 2021.03.22.00-1
  - Update to 2021.03.22.00
* Mon Mar 15 2021 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2021.03.15.00-1
  - Update to 2021.03.15.00
* Wed Feb 03 2021 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2021.02.01.00-1
  - Update to 2021.02.01.00
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2021.01.25.00-1
  - Update to 2021.01.25.00
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.12.28.00-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Dec 29 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.12.28.00-1
  - Update to 2020.12.28.00
* Tue Dec 22 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.12.21.00-1
  - Update to 2020.12.21.00
* Mon Nov 30 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.11.30.00-1
  - Update to 2020.11.30.00
* Mon Nov 23 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.11.23.00-1
  - Update to 2020.11.23.00
* Mon Nov 16 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.11.16.00-2
  - Fix tests on 32-bit architectures
* Mon Nov 16 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.11.16.00-1
  - Update to 2020.11.16.00
* Mon Nov 09 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.11.09.00-1
  - Update to 2020.11.09.00
* Mon Nov 02 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.11.02.00-1
  - Update to 2020.11.02.00
* Fri Oct 30 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.10.26.00-3
  - Only enable static subpackage on x86/x86_64 architectures for now (bz #1893332)
* Thu Oct 29 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.10.26.00-2
  - Add static subpackage
* Mon Oct 26 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.10.26.00-1
  - Update to 2020.10.26.00
* Thu Oct 22 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.10.19.00-1
  - Initial package

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/28
/usr/lib/.build-id/28/c199edc564f0a184a6590ce28ae274a28c229e
/usr/lib64/libfizz.so.2021.04.26.00
/usr/lib64/libfizz.so.2021.4.26.0
/usr/share/licenses/fizz
/usr/share/licenses/fizz/LICENSE


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun May 22 01:19:47 2022