Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

flang-12.0.1-1.fc34 RPM for i686

From Fedora 34 updates for x86_64 / Packages / f

Name: flang Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 12.0.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc34 Build date: Thu Aug 5 02:17:36 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildhw-x86-09.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 36523126 Source RPM: flang-12.0.1-1.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/llvm/llvm-project/tree/master/flang
Summary: a Fortran language front-end designed for integration with LLVM
Flang is a ground-up implementation of a Fortran front end written in modern
C++.

Provides

Requires

License

ASL 2.0 with exceptions

Changelog

* Wed Jul 14 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 12.0.1-1
  - 12.0.1 Release
* Fri Apr 16 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 12.0.0-1
  - 12.0.0 Release
* Thu Apr 08 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.6.rc5
  - New upstream release candidate
* Fri Apr 02 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.5.rc4
  - New upstream release candidate
* Thu Mar 11 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.4.rc3
  - LLVM 12.0.0 rc3
* Wed Mar 10 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.3.rc2
  - rebuilt
* Wed Feb 24 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.2.rc2
  - 12.0.0-rc2 Release
* Fri Feb 19 2021 Tom Stellard <tsellar@redhat.com> - 12.0.0-0.1.rc1
  - 12.0.0-rc1 Release
* Wed Feb 10 2021 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 11.1.0-0.3.rc1
  - Fix missing #include for gcc-11
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 11.1.0-0.2.rc1
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 14 2021 Serge Guelton - 11.1.0-0.1.rc1
  - 11.1.0-rc1 release
* Wed Jan 06 2021 Serge Guelton - 11.0.1-3
  - LLVM 11.0.1 final
* Tue Dec 22 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.1-2.rc2
  - llvm 11.0.1-rc2
* Tue Dec 01 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.1-1.rc1
  - llvm 11.0.1-rc1
* Thu Oct 15 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-1
  - Fix NVR
* Mon Oct 12 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.5
  - llvm 11.0.0 - final release
* Thu Oct 08 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.4.rc6
  - 11.0.0-rc6
* Fri Oct 02 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.3.rc5
  - 11.0.0-rc5 Release
* Sun Sep 27 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.2.rc3
  - Fix NVR
* Thu Sep 24 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.1.rc3
  - 11.0.0-rc3 Release
* Tue Sep 01 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.1.rc2
  - Initial version.

Files

/usr/bin/f18
/usr/bin/flang
/usr/bin/tco
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/0c
/usr/lib/.build-id/0c/7c0ad7abfea5a2f6afeefca1cca8863a29b8a2
/usr/lib/.build-id/14
/usr/lib/.build-id/14/09f92e677094d47b431d02035c1a7f2480b76d
/usr/lib/.build-id/56
/usr/lib/.build-id/56/24aa96fcc44bbee6738667a8ee756451da00cd
/usr/lib/.build-id/6b
/usr/lib/.build-id/6b/01fee826853ec723a481073e9b8ba6305b074f
/usr/lib/.build-id/83
/usr/lib/.build-id/83/90d3dd5c03b30e6a3f11b01829e227955138a2
/usr/lib/.build-id/b1
/usr/lib/.build-id/b1/bfc615293b33e0945cdbee6924a0c3e8c3fe17
/usr/lib/.build-id/cf
/usr/lib/.build-id/cf/cb01ee568ea792b6634e6b4fbe9a3e886e4c38
/usr/lib/.build-id/dc
/usr/lib/.build-id/dc/55f63760204a29a57565b8cc7d62a9868edae7
/usr/lib/.build-id/df
/usr/lib/.build-id/df/c810e783d62fe704d889790699e71ca6ceb19f
/usr/lib/.build-id/e5
/usr/lib/.build-id/e5/c021f85d67cef8070e3808b1d9bf8a8ab4c5d6
/usr/lib/libFIROptimizer.so.12
/usr/lib/libFortranCommon.so.12
/usr/lib/libFortranDecimal.so.12
/usr/lib/libFortranEvaluate.so.12
/usr/lib/libFortranLower.so.12
/usr/lib/libFortranParser.so.12
/usr/lib/libFortranRuntime.so.12
/usr/lib/libFortranSemantics.so.12
/usr/share/licenses/flang
/usr/share/licenses/flang/LICENSE.txt


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri May 20 02:11:30 2022