Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kf5-kplotting-5.85.0-1.fc34 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 34 updates for x86_64 / Packages / k

Name: kf5-kplotting Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 5.85.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc34 Build date: Thu Aug 19 22:30:33 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-12.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 150159 Source RPM: kf5-kplotting-5.85.0-1.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://invent.kde.org/frameworks/kplotting
Summary: KDE Frameworks 5 Tier 1 addon for plotting
KPlotting provides classes to do plotting.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Aug 12 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.85.0-1
  - 5.85.0
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.83.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 08 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.83.0-1
  - 5.83.0
* Mon May 03 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.82.0-1
  - 5.82.0
* Tue Apr 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.81.0-1
  - 5.81.0
* Tue Mar 09 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.80.0-1
  - 5.80.0
* Sat Feb 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.79.0-2
  - respin
* Sat Feb 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.79.0-1
  - 5.79.0
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.78.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 04 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.78.0-1
  - 5.78.0
* Sun Dec 13 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.77.0-1
  - 5.77.0
* Thu Nov 19 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.76.0-1
  - 5.76.0
* Wed Oct 14 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.75.0-1
  - 5.75.0
* Fri Sep 18 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.74.0-1
  - 5.74.0
* Mon Aug 03 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.73.0-1
  - 5.73.0
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.72.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 07 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.72.0-1
  - 5.72.0
* Tue Jun 16 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.71.0-1
  - 5.71.0
* Mon May 04 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.70.0-1
  - 5.70.0
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.69.0-1
  - 5.69.0
* Fri Mar 20 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.68.0-1
  - 5.68.0
* Mon Feb 03 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.67.0-1
  - 5.67.0
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.66.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 07 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.66.0-1
  - 5.66.0
* Tue Dec 17 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.65.0-1
  - 5.65.0
* Fri Nov 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.64.0-1
  - 5.64.0
* Tue Oct 22 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.63.0-1
  - 5.63.0
* Mon Sep 16 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.62.0-1
  - 5.62.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/91
/usr/lib/.build-id/91/039ea808c94b8180ac1a6aa40a56ef89ad6c2a
/usr/lib/.build-id/cf
/usr/lib/.build-id/cf/03c8f6a40351fd351a9d10ef315f5bec56043d
/usr/lib64/libKF5Plotting.so.5
/usr/lib64/libKF5Plotting.so.5.85.0
/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins/designer/kplotting5widgets.so
/usr/share/doc/kf5-kplotting
/usr/share/doc/kf5-kplotting/README.md
/usr/share/licenses/kf5-kplotting
/usr/share/licenses/kf5-kplotting/GPL-2.0-or-later.txt
/usr/share/licenses/kf5-kplotting/LGPL-2.0-or-later.txt


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Oct 22 00:38:04 2021