Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

fizz-devel-debuginfo-2021.04.26.00-1.fc34 RPM for i686

From Fedora 34 updates for x86_64 / debug / Packages / f

Name: fizz-devel-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2021.04.26.00 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc34 Build date: Fri Apr 30 23:55:26 2021
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-x86-21.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 638080 Source RPM: fizz-2021.04.26.00-1.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/facebookincubator/fizz
Summary: Debug information for package fizz-devel
This package provides debug information for package fizz-devel.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Mon Apr 26 2021 Michel Alexandre Salim <michel@michel-slm.name> - 2021.04.26.00-1
  - Update to 2021.04.26.00
* Fri Apr 16 2021 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2021.04.12.00-1
  - Update to 2021.04.12.00
* Mon Mar 29 2021 Michel Alexandre Salim <michel@michel-slm.name> - 2021.03.29.00-1
  - Update to 2021.03.29.00
* Wed Mar 24 2021 Michel Alexandre Salim <michel@michel-slm.name> - 2021.03.22.00-1
  - Update to 2021.03.22.00
* Mon Mar 15 2021 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2021.03.15.00-1
  - Update to 2021.03.15.00
* Wed Feb 03 2021 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2021.02.01.00-1
  - Update to 2021.02.01.00
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2021.01.25.00-1
  - Update to 2021.01.25.00
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.12.28.00-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Dec 29 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.12.28.00-1
  - Update to 2020.12.28.00
* Tue Dec 22 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.12.21.00-1
  - Update to 2020.12.21.00
* Mon Nov 30 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.11.30.00-1
  - Update to 2020.11.30.00
* Mon Nov 23 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.11.23.00-1
  - Update to 2020.11.23.00
* Mon Nov 16 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.11.16.00-2
  - Fix tests on 32-bit architectures
* Mon Nov 16 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.11.16.00-1
  - Update to 2020.11.16.00
* Mon Nov 09 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.11.09.00-1
  - Update to 2020.11.09.00
* Mon Nov 02 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.11.02.00-1
  - Update to 2020.11.02.00
* Fri Oct 30 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.10.26.00-3
  - Only enable static subpackage on x86/x86_64 architectures for now (bz #1893332)
* Thu Oct 29 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.10.26.00-2
  - Add static subpackage
* Mon Oct 26 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.10.26.00-1
  - Update to 2020.10.26.00
* Thu Oct 22 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 2020.10.19.00-1
  - Initial package

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/53
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/53/27c80712368f14ea7ad50b838720589706fdae
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/53/27c80712368f14ea7ad50b838720589706fdae.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/libfizz_test_support.so-2021.04.26.00-1.fc34.i386.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed May 18 01:57:37 2022