Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

flrig-debuginfo-1.4.4-1.fc34 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 34 updates for x86_64 / debug / Packages / f

Name: flrig-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.4.4 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc34 Build date: Fri Dec 24 23:09:55 2021
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-x86-27.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 33319600 Source RPM: flrig-1.4.4-1.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.w1hkj.com/
Summary: Debug information for package flrig
This package provides debug information for package flrig.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3+

Changelog

* Fri Dec 24 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 1.4.4-1
  - Update to 1.4.4.
* Sun Nov 14 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 1.4.3-1
  - Update to 1.4.3.
* Thu Aug 05 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 1.4.2-1
  - Update to 1.4.2.
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 15 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 1.4.1-1
  - Update to 1.4.1.
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 1.4.0-1
  - Update to 1.4.0.
* Wed Feb 03 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 1.3.54-2
  - Rebuild in hamlib side tag.
* Wed Feb 03 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 1.3.54-1
  - Update to 1.3.54.
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.53-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec 10 2020 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 1.3.53-1
  - Update to 1.3.53.
* Mon Nov 30 2020 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 1.3.52-1.1
  - Rebuild with updates fixes patch.
* Fri Oct 30 2020 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 1.3.52-1
  - Update to 1.3.52.
* Tue Aug 18 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 1.3.51-3
  - Force C++14 as this code is not C++17 ready
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 1.3.51-2
  - Add patch for various fixes.
* Fri Jul 03 2020 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 1.3.51-1
  - Update to 1.3.51.
* Wed Apr 01 2020 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 1.3.50-1
  - Update to 1.3.50.
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.49-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 13 2020 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 1.3.49-1
  - Update to 1.3.49.

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/62
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/62/9e8b5efcbf18296b48b0d899a4ac2699a8af1f
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/62/9e8b5efcbf18296b48b0d899a4ac2699a8af1f.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/flrig-1.4.4-1.fc34.x86_64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Apr 4 00:36:13 2022