Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

fluidsynth-libs-debuginfo-2.2.7-1.fc35 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 35 updates for aarch64 / debug / Packages / f

Name: fluidsynth-libs-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.2.7 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc35 Build date: Tue Apr 26 18:17:07 2022
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-a64-16.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 1675244 Source RPM: fluidsynth-2.2.7-1.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.fluidsynth.org/
Summary: Debug information for package fluidsynth-libs
This package provides debug information for package fluidsynth-libs.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Apr 26 2022 Christoph Karl <pampelmuse [AT] gmx [DOT] at> - 2.2.7-1
  - Update to 2.2.7
* Mon Mar 21 2022 Christoph Karl <pampelmuse [AT] gmx [DOT] at> - 2.2.6-1
  - Update to 2.2.6
* Sat Jan 29 2022 Christoph Karl <pampelmuse [AT] gmx [DOT] at> - 2.2.5-1
  - Update to 2.2.5
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.4-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Nov 22 2021 Christoph Karl <pampelmuse [AT] gmx [DOT] at> - 2.2.4-1
  - Update to 2.2.4
* Mon Sep 13 2021 Christoph Karl <pampelmuse [AT] gmx [DOT] at> - 2.2.3-1
  - Update to 2.2.3
* Mon Jul 26 2021 Christoph Karl <pampelmuse [AT] gmx [DOT] at> - 2.2.2-1
  - Update to 2.2.2
* Mon Jul 26 2021 Christoph Karl <pampelmuse [AT] gmx [DOT] at> - 2.2.1-3
  - Api docs no more exists
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun May 30 2021 Christoph Karl <pampelmuse [AT] gmx [DOT] at> - 2.2.1-1
  - Update to 2.2.1
* Tue May 04 2021 Christoph Karl <pampelmuse [AT] gmx [DOT] at> - 2.1.8-4
  - Makes EPEL 7 build working
* Fri Apr 16 2021 Christoph Karl <pampelmuse [AT] gmx [DOT] at> - 2.1.8-3
  - Cleanup cmake
* Fri Apr 16 2021 Christoph Karl <pampelmuse [AT] gmx [DOT] at> - 2.1.8-2
  - Resolves: rhbz #1921265
* Sat Apr 10 2021 Christoph Karl <pampelmuse [AT] gmx [DOT] at> - 2.1.8-1
  - Update to 2.1.8
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.1-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Aug 03 2020 Erich Eickmeyer <erich@ericheickmeyer.com> - 2.1.1-4
  - Rebuild with fixes for Fedora 33
  - Resolves: rhbz #1863571
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.1-3
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/28
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/28/b1140da7751ca098efacb041b7420149186be4
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/28/b1140da7751ca098efacb041b7420149186be4.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/libfluidsynth.so.3.1.0-2.2.7-1.fc35.aarch64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Jul 8 01:22:56 2022