Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

botan2-2.18.2-1.fc35 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 35 updates for armhfp / Packages / b

Name: botan2 Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.18.2 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc35 Build date: Wed Nov 3 09:05:22 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-26.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 5090206 Source RPM: botan2-2.18.2-1.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://botan.randombit.net/
Summary: Crypto and TLS for C++11
Botan is a BSD-licensed crypto library written in C++. It provides a
wide variety of basic cryptographic algorithms, X.509 certificates and
CRLs, PKCS \#10 certificate requests, a filter/pipe message processing
system, and a wide variety of other features, all written in portable
C++. The API reference, tutorial, and examples may help impart the
flavor of the library. This is the current stable release branch 2.x
of Botan.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Mon Nov 01 2021 Benjamin Kircher <bkircher@0xadd.de> - 2.18.2-1
  - Update to 2.18.2
* Sun Aug 01 2021 Benjamin Kircher <bkircher@0xadd.de> - 2.18.1-1
  - Update to 2.18.1
  - Fix a FTBFS (#1987388)
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.18.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 2.18.0-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Mon Apr 19 2021 Benjamin Kircher <bkircher@0xadd.de> - 2.18.0-1
  - Update to 2.18.0
* Tue Mar 30 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 2.17.3-3
  - Rebuilt for removed libstdc++ symbol (#1937698)
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.17.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Dec 26 2020 Thomas Moschny <thomas.moschny@gmx.de> - 2.17.3-1
  - Update to 2.17.3.
* Sat Dec 12 2020 Thomas Moschny <thomas.moschny@gmx.de> - 2.17.2-1
  - Update to 2.17.2.
* Wed Nov 11 2020 Benjamin Kircher <bkircher@0xadd.de> - 2.17.1-1
  - Update to 2.17.1
* Mon Oct 12 2020 Benjamin Kircher <bkircher@0xadd.de> - 2.16.0-1
  - Update to 2.16
* Fri Oct 02 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 2.15.0-5
  - Re-enable LTO
* Thu Aug 13 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 2.15.0-4
  - Temporarily disable LTO on armv7hl
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.15.0-3
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.15.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 13 2020 Thomas Moschny <thomas.moschny@gmx.de> - 2.15.0-1
  - Update to 2.15.0.
* Sat Jun 27 2020 Thomas Moschny <thomas.moschny@gmx.de> - 2.14.0-1
  - Update to 2.14.0.
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.13.0-3
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.13.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 24 2020 Benjamin Kircher <bkircher@0xadd.de> - 2.13.0-1
  - Update to 2.13

Files

/usr/bin/botan
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/92
/usr/lib/.build-id/92/057fa73b5182406319fd927808afbbd3a4e142
/usr/lib/.build-id/f1
/usr/lib/.build-id/f1/0ac18a4a00c84a18bb572fcd9cb476f8a76579
/usr/lib/libbotan-2.so.18
/usr/lib/libbotan-2.so.18.18.2
/usr/share/doc/botan2
/usr/share/doc/botan2/authors.txt
/usr/share/doc/botan2/license.txt
/usr/share/doc/botan2/news.txt
/usr/share/doc/botan2/pgpkey.txt
/usr/share/licenses/botan2
/usr/share/licenses/botan2/license.txt
/usr/share/man/man1/botan.1.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Dec 5 01:51:24 2022