Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libwacom-1.12.1-2.fc35 RPM for i686

From Fedora 35 updates for x86_64 / Packages / l

Name: libwacom Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.12.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.fc35 Build date: Mon Jan 31 01:18:02 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-25.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 90655 Source RPM: libwacom-1.12.1-2.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/linuxwacom/libwacom
Summary: Tablet Information Client Library
libwacom is a library that provides information about Wacom tablets and
tools. This information can then be used by drivers or applications to tweak
the UI or general settings to match the physical tablet.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Mon Jan 31 2022 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> - 1.12.1-2
  - Split utilities into a separate package (#2047568)
    libwacom-list-local-devices is the most commonly used one so let's leave
    that in the main package, the others are for debugging so let's move them
    out.
* Mon Jan 17 2022 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> - 1.12.1-1
  - libwacom 1.12.1
* Wed Sep 01 2021 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> - 1.12-1
  - libwacom 1.12
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 16 2021 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> - 1.11-1
  - libwacom 1.11
* Wed Apr 28 2021 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.10-1
  - libwacom 1.10
* Thu Mar 25 2021 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.9-2
  - Add X1 Yoga6 data files (#1940872)
* Wed Feb 24 2021 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.9-1
  - libwacom 1.9
* Tue Feb 09 2021 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.8-2
  - Add tablet file for Lenovo Yoga 6
* Fri Jan 29 2021 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.8-1
  - libwacom 1.8
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.7-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 14 2021 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.7-2
  - Add tablet file for Lenovo ThinkPad P15 (#1914409)
* Thu Dec 17 2020 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.7-1
  - libwacom 1.7
* Wed Nov 04 2020 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.6-2
  - Change BuildRequires to git-core, we don't need full git
* Tue Nov 03 2020 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.6-1
  - libwacom 1.6
* Mon Aug 31 2020 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.5-1
  - libwacom 1.5
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 30 2020 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.4.1-1
  - libwacom 1.4.1
* Wed Jun 24 2020 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.4-1
  - libwacom 1.4
* Wed Mar 25 2020 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.3-1
  - libwacom 1.3

Files

/usr/bin/libwacom-list-local-devices
/usr/bin/libwacom-update-db
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/49
/usr/lib/.build-id/49/7d17ce2607b311285f1cb546bd1889296457fe
/usr/lib/.build-id/81
/usr/lib/.build-id/81/0fb431ffa6ee5c40d80d48668745ebf584dc13
/usr/lib/libwacom.so.2
/usr/lib/libwacom.so.2.6.1
/usr/share/doc/libwacom
/usr/share/doc/libwacom/README.md
/usr/share/licenses/libwacom
/usr/share/licenses/libwacom/COPYING
/usr/share/man/man1/libwacom-list-local-devices.1.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Aug 8 01:01:01 2022