Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

guayadeque-langpack-ca_ES-0.4.7-0.36.20220618gitd947179.fc36 RPM for noarch

From Fedora 36 updates for armhfp / Packages / g

Name: guayadeque-langpack-ca_ES Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.4.7 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 0.36.20220618gitd947179.fc36 Build date: Mon Jun 20 16:47:27 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-28.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 67070 Source RPM: guayadeque-0.4.7-0.36.20220618gitd947179.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://guayadeque.org/
Summary: Catalan language data for guayadeque
Catalan language data for guayadeque.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3+ and BSD and LGPLv2+ and wxWidgets

Changelog

* Mon Jun 20 2022 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.7-0.36.20220618gitd947179
  - Update to 0.4.7-0.36.20220618gitd947179
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.7-0.35.20211201git2aa235b
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec 02 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.7-0.34.20211201git2aa235b
  - Update to 0.4.7-0.34.20211201git2aa235b
* Wed Nov 03 2021 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.7-0.33.20210917git5eed2ee
  - Rebuild (jsoncpp)
* Mon Sep 20 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.7-0.32.20210917git5eed2ee
  - Update to 0.4.7-0.32.20210917git5eed2ee
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.7-0.31.20210415git79ec09d
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Apr 16 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.7-0.30.20210415git79ec09d
  - Update to 0.4.7-0.30.20210415git79ec09d
* Mon Apr 12 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.7-0.29.20210412gitfb61dee
  - Update to 0.4.7-0.29.20210412gitfb61dee
* Sat Apr 10 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.7-0.28.20210409gitdfc6b42
  - Update to 0.4.7-0.28.20210409gitdfc6b42
* Fri Mar 19 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.7-0.27.20210319git37840c1
  - Update to 0.4.7-0.27.20210319git37840c1
  - Replace RR of gstreamer1-libav by Suggests
* Tue Mar 09 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.7-0.26.20210309git46cd022
  - Update to 0.4.7-0.26.20210309git46cd022
* Tue Mar 09 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.7-0.25.20210308git592022f
  - Update to 0.4.7-0.25.20210308git592022f
  - Add BR pkgconfig(gstreamer-pbutils-1.0)
  - Add RR gstreamer1-libav
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.7-0.24.20201230git3632ef8
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 14 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.7-0.23.20201230git3632ef8
  - Update to 0.4.7-0.23.20201230git3632ef8
* Tue Dec 22 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.7-0.22.20201222git407b183
  - Update to 0.4.7-0.22.20201222git407b183
* Mon Dec 21 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.7-0.21.20201221git24353c0
  - Update to 0.4.7-0.21.20201221git24353c0
* Sat Oct 17 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.7-0.20.20201013giteaa8597
  - Update to 0.4.7-0.20.20201013giteaa8597
* Thu Oct 01 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.7-0.19.20200931git5bd2778
  - Update to 0.4.7-0.19.20200931git5bd2778
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.7-0.18.20200831git5d2432e
  - Update to 0.4.7-0.18.20200831git5d2432e
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.7-0.17.20200717git3c54f64
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 21 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.7-0.16.20200716git3c54f64
  - Update to 0.4.7-0.16.20200716git3c54f64
  - Use %cmake_build and %cmake_install macros instead of %make_build and %make_install

Files

/usr/share/locale/ca_ES/LC_MESSAGES/guayadeque.mo


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Aug 13 00:08:44 2022