Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

qt5-qtbase-ibase-5.15.3-3.fc36 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 36 updates for x86_64 / Packages / q

Name: qt5-qtbase-ibase Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 5.15.3 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 3.fc36 Build date: Tue Jun 21 14:44:39 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-08.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 113893 Source RPM: qt5-qtbase-5.15.3-3.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://qt-project.org/
Summary: IBase driver for Qt5's SQL classes
IBase driver for Qt5's SQL classes.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2 with exceptions or GPLv3 with exceptions

Changelog

* Tue Jun 21 2022 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 5.15.3-3
  - bz#2099267, backport patch to fix download problem from Settings
* Mon May 30 2022 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 5.15.3-2
  - Fixed bz#1994724, CVE-2021-38593
* Fri Mar 04 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.3-1
  - 5.15.3 + kde-5.15 fixes
* Thu Feb 17 2022 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 5.15.2-35
  - Fixed CVE-2022-25255
* Mon Jan 31 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.2-34
  - refresh kde-5.15-rollup patch
* Mon Jan 24 2022 Timm B├Ąder <tbaeder@redhat.com> - 5.15.2-33
  - Disable automatic .la file removal
  - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/RemoveLaFiles
* Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-32
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 07 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-31
  - refresh kde-5.15-rollup patch
* Mon Dec 06 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.2-30
  - refresh kde-5.15-rollup patch
* Wed Nov 24 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-29
  - refresh kde-5.15-rollup patch
* Thu Nov 11 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.15.2-28
  - Drop Qt5Bootstrap files from -static (#2017661)
* Tue Oct 26 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-27
  - refresh kde-5.15-rollup patch
* Tue Oct 12 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-26
  - refresh kde-5.15-rollup patch (#2012371)
* Tue Sep 14 2021 Sahana Prasad <sahana@redhat.com> - 5.15.2-25
  - Rebuilt with OpenSSL 3.0.0
* Tue Sep 07 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-24
  - refresh kde-5.15-rollup patch
  - validate configure results (base, egl-x11)
  - fix libglvnd-1.3.4 FTBFS (#2002416)
* Tue Sep 07 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-23
  - (re)enable ibase
  - handle upgrade path when/if some db drivers are ever disabled (ibase,tds)
  - -gui: add mesa-dri-drivers soft dep for rhel8+ too
* Mon Aug 23 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-22
  - sync kde/5.15 branch patches
* Thu Jul 29 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 5.15.2-21
  - Fixed FTBFS against firebird-4.0.0
* Tue Jul 27 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 5.15.2-20
  - Disable sql-ibase temporary (firebird build failed on s390x, bz#1969393)
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-19
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu May 20 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-18
  - Rebuild for ICU 69
* Thu May 13 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-17
  - -devel: fix some cmake-related dir ownership
* Sat May 01 2021 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 5.15.2-16
  - Backport upstream fix for QTBUG-91909
* Tue Mar 09 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.2-15
  - FileChooser portal: send window id in hex
* Fri Feb 19 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-14
  - %build: explicitly pass -egl build option
  - unconditional BR: pkgconfig(glesv2) again
* Tue Feb 09 2021 Pavel Raiskup <praiskup@redhat.com> - 5.15.2-13
  - rebuild all postgresql deps once more, for libpq ABI fix rhbz#1908268
* Mon Feb 08 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.2-12
  - Use Wayland platform on GNOME for RHEL 9
* Mon Feb 08 2021 Pavel Raiskup <praiskup@redhat.com> - 5.15.2-11
  - rebuild for libpq ABI fix rhbz#1908268
* Sat Feb 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-10
  - FTBFS: qendian.h (and qfloat16.h) missing <limits> include (QTBUG-90395)
  - Qt build on GCC 11 (QTBUG-89977)
* Mon Feb 01 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.2-9
  - Disable getentropy on RHEL
* Fri Jan 29 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.2-8
  - Disable statx and renameat2 on RHEL
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-7
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Dec 19 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-6
  - rebuild (gcc11)
* Mon Nov 30 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-5
  - re-enable vulkan support on s390x, root cause fixed
* Sun Nov 29 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-4
  - drop vulkan support on s390x (#1902449)
* Fri Nov 27 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.2-3
  - Require qt-settings only in Fedora builds
* Mon Nov 23 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-2
  - -no-reduce-relocations (#1900527)
* Fri Nov 20 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.2-1
  - 5.15.2
* Tue Nov 03 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.15.1-7
  - Backport upstream fix for QTBUG-86319
* Sun Oct 18 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 5.15.1-6
  - Fix missing #includes for gcc-11
* Wed Sep 30 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.1-5
  - Upstream fix: Emit QScreen::geometryChanged when the logical DPI changes
* Tue Sep 29 2020 Yaroslav Fedevych <yaroslav@fedevych.name> - 5.15.1-4
  - qt5-qtbase-devel requires vulkan headers
* Thu Sep 17 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.1-3
  - enable vulkan support (#1794969)
* Thu Sep 10 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.1-2
  - CentOS8 - numpad do not work in KDE Plasma (#1868371)
* Thu Sep 10 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.1-1
  - 5.15.1
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.14.2-8
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 01 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 5.14.2-7
  - Disable LTO

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/20/1d3d53391c550700b0ffce87f48e15393c4fd0
/usr/lib64/cmake/Qt5Sql/Qt5Sql_QIBaseDriverPlugin.cmake
/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins/sqldrivers/libqsqlibase.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Jul 27 01:44:28 2022