Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

mir-common-libs-debuginfo-2.8.0-1.fc36 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 36 updates for x86_64 / debug / Packages / m

Name: mir-common-libs-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.8.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc36 Build date: Tue May 24 16:33:21 2022
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-x86-16.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 8872297 Source RPM: mir-2.8.0-1.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://mir-server.io/
Summary: Debug information for package mir-common-libs
This package provides debug information for package mir-common-libs.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2 or LGPLv3

Changelog

* Tue May 24 2022 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 2.8.0-1
  - Update to 2.8.0 (RH#2089779)
* Wed May 04 2022 Thomas Rodgers <trodgers@redhat.com> - 2.7.0-2
  - Rebuilt for Boost 1.78
* Fri Feb 25 2022 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 2.7.0-1
  - Update to 2.7.0 (RH#2058236)
  - Backport fix for non-pch build
  - Drop patches not needed for this release
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.0-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 03 2022 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.0-3
  - Backport another fix for mir-devel FTI (RH#2036635)
* Tue Dec 21 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.0-2
  - Add patches to fix mir-devel FTI (RH#2034680)
* Tue Dec 21 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.0-1
  - Update to 2.6.0 (RH#1978675)
* Sun Nov 07 2021 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.0-6
  - rebuild for new protobuf
* Tue Nov 02 2021 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.0-5
  - rebuild against new liblttng-ust
* Tue Oct 26 2021 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 2.4.0-4
  - Rebuilt for protobuf 3.18.1
* Fri Aug 06 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 2.4.0-3
  - Rebuilt for Boost 1.76
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 24 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 2.4.0-1
  - Update to 2.4.0 (RH#1942812)
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 2.3.2-3
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Tue Mar 30 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 2.3.2-2
  - Rebuilt for removed libstdc++ symbol (#1937698)
* Thu Feb 11 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 2.3.2-1
  - Update to 2.3.2 (RH#1899510)
  - Minor fixes to changelog entries
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.0-7
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 22 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 2.1.0-6
  - Rebuilt for Boost 1.75
* Wed Jan 13 2021 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 2.1.0-5
  - Rebuilt for protobuf 3.14
* Fri Dec 04 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 2.1.0-4
  - Fix more missing #includes for gcc-11
* Fri Oct 30 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 2.1.0-3
  - Fix another missing #include for gcc-11
* Mon Oct 19 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 2.1.0-2
  - Fix missing #includes for gcc-11
* Sat Oct 03 2020 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 2.1.0-1
  - Update to 2.1.0 (RH#1883290)
* Thu Sep 24 2020 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 2.0.0.0-3
  - Rebuilt for protobuf 3.13
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.0.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 24 2020 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 2.0.0.0-1
  - Rebase to 2.0.0.0 (RH#1860214)
* Sat Jul 18 2020 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 1.8.0-2
  - Rebuilt for capnproto 0.8.0
* Sun Jul 12 2020 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 1.8.0-1
  - Update to 1.8.0 (RH#1822993)
* Sun Jun 21 2020 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 1.7.1-3
  - Rebuilt for protobuf 3.12
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.7.1-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/0f
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/0f/0e9564f7f8ebc46bc83eb69e5c31fb98304ae1
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/0f/0e9564f7f8ebc46bc83eb69e5c31fb98304ae1.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/2f
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/2f/a65e7d82b6edf1f7f65571d56e9db626c8b252
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/2f/a65e7d82b6edf1f7f65571d56e9db626c8b252.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/94
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/94/d433027dc4876ab1a9e5e422369b22e4baa919
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/94/d433027dc4876ab1a9e5e422369b22e4baa919.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/a9
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/a9/f3edfc4ac131c0a254aa8cde0df3e7e5af3a6f
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/a9/f3edfc4ac131c0a254aa8cde0df3e7e5af3a6f.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/libmircommon.so.9-2.8.0-1.fc36.x86_64.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/libmircookie.so.2-2.8.0-1.fc36.x86_64.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/libmircore.so.1-2.8.0-1.fc36.x86_64.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/libmirplatform.so.23-2.8.0-1.fc36.x86_64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Aug 8 00:41:15 2022