Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

mrpt-debuginfo-1.4.0-30.fc36 RPM for i686

From Fedora 36 updates for x86_64 / debug / Packages / m

Name: mrpt-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.4.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 30.fc36 Build date: Mon Apr 18 05:16:50 2022
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-x86-31.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 108145783 Source RPM: mrpt-1.4.0-30.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.mrpt.org
Summary: Debug information for package mrpt
This package provides debug information for package mrpt.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.0-30
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Sep 17 2021 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.0-29
  - Patch to build for eigen 3.4.0
* Fri Aug 20 2021 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.0-28
  - Rebuild (pcl)
* Sun Aug 01 2021 Rich Mattes <richmattes@gmail.com> - 1.4.0-27
  - Rebuild for assimp-5.0.1
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.0-26
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 31 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 1.4.0-25
  - Rebuild for VTK 9
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.0-24
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Oct 15 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 1.4.0-23
  - Fix missing #includes for gcc-11
* Mon Aug 31 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 1.4.0-22
  - Re-enable LTO
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.0-21
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.0-20
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 04 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1.4.0-19
  - Rebuilt for OpenCV 4.3
* Sun Apr 19 2020 Rich Mattes <richmattes@gmail.com> - 1.4.0-18
  - Rebuild for octomap-1.9.5
* Tue Mar 03 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1.4.0-17
  - Rebuilt for libfreenect
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.0-16
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz/mrpt-1.4.0-30.fc36.i386


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Aug 18 00:19:03 2022