Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libfdt-1.7.0-5.fc39 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 39 updates for x86_64 / Packages / l

Name: libfdt Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.7.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 5.fc39 Build date: Sun Feb 18 10:14:05 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-15.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 63472 Source RPM: dtc-1.7.0-5.fc39.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://devicetree.org/
Summary: Device tree library
libfdt is a library to process Open Firmware style device trees on various
architectures.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL-2.0-or-later

Changelog

* Wed Sep 27 2023 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.7.0-5
  - Don't install a Python .egg
* Wed Jul 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.7.0-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 05 2023 Yaakov Selkowitz <yselkowi@redhat.com> - 1.7.0-3
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.12
* Thu Jun 15 2023 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.7.0-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.12
* Mon Mar 20 2023 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 1.7.0-1
  - Update to 1.7.0
* Mon Feb 13 2023 Josh Boyer <jwboyer@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.1-8
  - migrated to SPDX license
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.1-7
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Sep 14 2022 Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com> - 1.6.1-6
  - Add mingw sub-packages. Fixes rhbz#1997511
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.1-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 13 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.6.1-4
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.11
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.1-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/bb
/usr/lib/.build-id/bb/6bdeeec27a3664f6db40aadb7b20659e88a478
/usr/lib64/libfdt-1.7.0.so
/usr/lib64/libfdt.so.1
/usr/share/licenses/libfdt
/usr/share/licenses/libfdt/GPL


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Apr 20 01:15:14 2024