Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gnome-session-xsession-3.36.0-2.fc32 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 32 testing updates for x86_64 / Packages / g

Name: gnome-session-xsession Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 3.36.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.fc32 Build date: Mon Mar 23 21:58:06 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-07.phx2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 15726 Source RPM: gnome-session-3.36.0-2.fc32.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.gnome.org
Summary: Desktop file for gnome-session
Desktop file to add GNOME to display manager session menu.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Mar 23 2020 Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com> - 3.36.0-2
  - Apply patch from upstream to allow Xorg after wayland.
    Resolves: #1815487
* Sun Mar 08 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.36.0-1
  - Update to 3.36.0
* Thu Feb 20 2020 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 3.35.3-3
  - Own %{_userunitdir}/gnome-launched-.scope.d
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.35.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 16 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.35.3-1
  - Update to 3.35.3
* Thu Jan 16 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.34.2-3
  - Rebuilt for libgnome-desktop soname bump
* Mon Dec 16 2019 Benjamin Berg <bberg@redhat.com> - 3.34.2-2
  - Add patches to run applications in transient scopes
    https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/gnome-session/merge_requests/36
  - Add patches to quit gnome-session quickly if gnome-shell cannot start
    https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/gnome-session/merge_requests/35
* Thu Nov 28 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.34.2-1
  - Update to 3.34.2
* Fri Oct 11 2019 Benjamin Berg <bberg@redhat.com> - 3.34.1-3
  - Add patches to ensure proper unit unloading after session shutdown
    https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/gnome-session/merge_requests/28
  - Resolves: #1760366
* Tue Oct 08 2019 Benjamin Berg <bberg@redhat.com> - 3.34.1-2
  - Add patch to strip blacklisted variables from autostart applications environment
    https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/gnome-session/merge_requests/27
* Mon Oct 07 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.34.1-1
  - Update to 3.34.1
* Mon Sep 23 2019 Benjamin Berg <bberg@redhat.com> - 3.34.0-3
  - Stop certain environment variables from leaking betweens sessions
    https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/gnome-session/merge_requests/23
  - Resolves: #1753191
* Thu Sep 19 2019 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 3.34.0-2
  - Stop NOTIFY_SOCKET from leaking into the GNOME environment
* Wed Sep 11 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.34.0-1
  - Update to 3.34.0
* Wed Sep 04 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.33.92-1
  - Update to 3.33.92
* Mon Aug 26 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.33.90-1
  - Update to 3.33.90
  - Rebase downstream patches
  - Drop old versioned conflicts
* Mon Aug 12 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.33.4-1
  - Update to 3.33.4
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.32.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jul 21 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.32.0-2
  - Rebuilt for libgnome-desktop soname bump

Files

/usr/share/xsessions/gnome-xorg.desktop
/usr/share/xsessions/gnome.desktop


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 9 14:13:43 2022