Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

bind-dyndb-ldap-debuginfo-11.3-6.fc32 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 32 testing updates for x86_64 / debug / Packages / b

Name: bind-dyndb-ldap-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 11.3 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 6.fc32 Build date: Mon May 3 15:15:08 2021
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-x86-29.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 817088 Source RPM: bind-dyndb-ldap-11.3-6.fc32.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://releases.pagure.org/bind-dyndb-ldap
Summary: Debug information for package bind-dyndb-ldap
This package provides debug information for package bind-dyndb-ldap.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon May 03 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 11.3-6
  - Rebuilt again, bind in repo were not prepared yet
* Fri Apr 30 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 11.3-5
  - Rebuilt for bind 9.11.31
* Mon Jan 25 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 11.3-4
  - Rebuilt for bind 9.11.27
* Fri Oct 23 2020 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 11.3-3
  - Rebuilt for bind 9.11.24
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 11.3-2
  - Rebuilt for bind 9.11.22
* Mon Jun 08 2020 Alexander Bokovoy <abokovoy@redhat.com> - 11.3-1
  - Upstream release 11.3
* Tue Mar 31 2020 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 11.2-5
  - Rebuilt for bind 9.11.17
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 11.2-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Nov 25 2019 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 11.2-3
  - Rebuilt for bind 9.11.13
* Mon Nov 11 2019 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 11.2-2
  - Add support for serve-stale, detected on build time
* Tue Nov 05 2019 Alexander Bokovoy <abokovoy@redhat.com> - 11.2-1
  - New upstream release v11.2
* Tue Aug 27 2019 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 11.1-20
  - Rebuilt for bind 9.11.10
* Fri Aug 16 2019 Alexander Bokovoy <abokovoy@redhat.com> - 11.1-19
  - Fix attribute templating in case of a missing default value
  - Resolves: rhbz#1705072
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 11.1-18
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 17 2019 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 11.1-17
  - Rebuilt for bind 9.11.8
* Tue Jun 11 2019 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 11.1-16
  - Rebuilt for bind 9.11.7

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/3f
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/3f/f37d485949ad47b0bbd14c5820d71b57be3180
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/3f/f37d485949ad47b0bbd14c5820d71b57be3180.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/bind
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/bind/ldap.so-11.3-6.fc32.x86_64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Nov 9 15:08:52 2021