Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

mingw32-libvirt-debuginfo-6.1.0-1.fc32 RPM for noarch

From Fedora 32 testing updates for x86_64 / debug / Packages / m

Name: mingw32-libvirt-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 6.1.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc32 Build date: Wed Mar 4 14:59:55 2020
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-armv7-18.arm.fedoraproject.org
Size: 21152641 Source RPM: mingw-libvirt-6.1.0-1.fc32.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://libvirt.org/
Summary: Debug information for package mingw32-libvirt
This package provides debug information for package mingw32-libvirt.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Wed Mar 04 2020 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 6.1.0-1
  - Update to version 6.1.0
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 15 2020 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 6.0.0-1
  - Update to version 6.0.0
* Tue Dec 03 2019 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 5.10.0-1
  - Update to version 5.10.0
* Mon Nov 11 2019 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 5.9.0-1
  - Update to version 5.9.0
* Tue Oct 08 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.8.0-2
  - Rebuild (Changes/Mingw32GccDwarf2)
* Mon Oct 07 2019 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 5.8.0-1
  - Update to version 5.8.0
* Thu Sep 05 2019 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 5.7.0-1
  - Update to version 5.7.0
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 03 2019 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 5.5.0-1
  - Rebased to version 5.5.0
* Wed Jun 12 2019 Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com> - 5.4.0-1
  - Update to 5.4.0 release
* Tue May 07 2019 Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-1
  - Update to 5.3.0 release
* Wed Apr 03 2019 Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com> - 5.2.0-1
  - Update to 5.2.0 release
* Mon Mar 04 2019 Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-1
  - Update to 5.1.0 release
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 22 2019 Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-1
  - Update to 5.0.0 release

Files

/usr/i686-w64-mingw32/sys-root/mingw/bin/libvirt-0.dll.debug
/usr/i686-w64-mingw32/sys-root/mingw/bin/libvirt-admin-0.dll.debug
/usr/i686-w64-mingw32/sys-root/mingw/bin/libvirt-lxc-0.dll.debug
/usr/i686-w64-mingw32/sys-root/mingw/bin/libvirt-qemu-0.dll.debug
/usr/i686-w64-mingw32/sys-root/mingw/bin/virsh.exe.debug
/usr/i686-w64-mingw32/sys-root/mingw/bin/virt-admin.exe.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 9 14:13:43 2022