Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ghc-geniplate-mirror-0.7.6-28.fc33 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 33 testing updates for armhfp / Packages / g

Name: ghc-geniplate-mirror Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.7.6 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 28.fc33 Build date: Thu Sep 3 09:56:58 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-04.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 251944 Source RPM: Agda-2.6.1-28.fc33.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://hackage.haskell.org/package/geniplate-mirror
Summary: Haskell geniplate-mirror library
This package provides the Haskell geniplate-mirror library.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT and BSD

Changelog

* Tue Sep 01 2020 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.6.1-28
  - uri-encode has been packaged
* Fri Jul 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.1-27
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Jeff Law <aw@redhat.com> - 2.6.1-26
  - Disable LTO on s390
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.1-25
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 20 2020 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.6.1-24
  - enable armv7hl with -O0
* Sun Jun 07 2020 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.6.1-23
  - update to 2.6.1
  - drop EdisonCore and EdisonAPI deps
* Wed May 27 2020 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.6.0.1-22
  - move statically linked /usr/bin/agda and datadir into base package
  - also drop common subpackage
* Thu Feb 20 2020 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.6.0.1-21
  - refresh to cabal-rpm-2.0.2
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.0.1-20
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.6.0.1-19
  - update to 2.6.0.1
  - disable prof for i686
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.5.4.2-18
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Feb 21 2019 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.5.4.2-17
  - update to 2.5.4.2
* Sun Feb 17 2019 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.5.3-16
  - refresh to cabal-rpm-0.13
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.5.3-15
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/e3
/usr/lib/.build-id/e3/7eb551f269b5e984c4ddde10d2ecd76cd38d80
/usr/lib/libHSgeniplate-mirror-0.7.6-AnlQHLLiS0eCqML1aaknQv-ghc8.8.4.so
/usr/share/licenses/ghc-geniplate-mirror
/usr/share/licenses/ghc-geniplate-mirror/LICENSE


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 9 16:36:51 2022