Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ghc-xmobar-0.35.1-16.fc33 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 33 testing updates for armhfp / Packages / g

Name: ghc-xmobar Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.35.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 16.fc33 Build date: Tue Aug 25 18:21:59 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-04.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 3167355 Source RPM: xmobar-0.35.1-16.fc33.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://hackage.haskell.org/package/xmobar
Summary: Haskell xmobar library
This package provides the Haskell xmobar shared library.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Wed Aug 19 2020 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.35.1-16
  - switch from iwlib to netlink (#1860943)
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.35.1-15
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.35.1-14
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 16 2020 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.35.1-13
  - update to 0.35.1
* Fri Jun 19 2020 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.34-12
  - update to 0.34
* Wed Jun 10 2020 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.33-11
  - update to 0.33
* Mon Feb 24 2020 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.32-10
  - drop the libm patch
* Sun Feb 23 2020 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.32-9
  - update to 0.32
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.29.4-8
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Sep 13 2019 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.29.4-7
  - add doc and prof subpackages (cabal-rpm-1.0)
* Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.29.4-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Mar 04 2019 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.29.4-5
  - rebuild without -O0 for s390x
* Sat Feb 23 2019 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.29.4-4
  - update to 0.29.4
  - now binlib
  - drop xft font patch for now
* Sun Feb 17 2019 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.27-3
  - refresh to cabal-rpm-0.13
* Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.27-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/ee
/usr/lib/.build-id/ee/309758743c59eb08e8a6a4b4c1091f6f8e6c9e
/usr/lib/libHSxmobar-0.35.1-6qgCcDiJV0wFetBQACGo20-ghc8.8.4.so
/usr/share/licenses/ghc-xmobar
/usr/share/licenses/ghc-xmobar/license


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 9 16:36:51 2022