Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

glad-0.1.34-1.fc33 RPM for noarch

From Fedora 33 testing updates for armhfp / Packages / g

Name: glad Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.1.34 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc33 Build date: Tue Sep 8 05:12:59 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-03.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 946 Source RPM: python-glad-0.1.34-1.fc33.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/Dav1dde/glad
Summary: Multi-Language GL/GLES/EGL/GLX/WGL Loader-Generator
Glad uses the official Khronos-XML specs to generate a GL/GLES/EGL/GLX/WGL
Loader made for your needs.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT and ASL 2.0

Changelog

* Mon Sep 07 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.1.34-1
  - Update to latest version (#1876669)
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.33-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.1.33-4
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.33-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.1.33-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)
* Fri Aug 23 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.1.33-1
  - Update to latest version
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.1.31-3
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.31-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 16 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.1.31-1
  - Update to latest version
* Fri Jun 14 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.1.30-1
  - Initial package.

Files

/usr/bin/glad


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 9 16:36:51 2022