Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gmp-static-6.2.0-5.fc33 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 33 testing updates for armhfp / Packages / g

Name: gmp-static Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 6.2.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 5.fc33 Build date: Tue Sep 15 14:27:30 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-33.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 2825626 Source RPM: gmp-6.2.0-5.fc33.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://gmplib.org/
Summary: Development tools for the GNU MP arbitrary precision library
The static libraries for using the GNU MP arbitrary precision library
in applications.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv3+ or GPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Sep 15 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:6.2.0-5
  - Move gmpxx.pc to -devel subpackage as well
* Fri Aug 07 2020 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 1:6.2.0-4
  - The pkgcfg file should be in devel
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Jakub Martisko <jamartis@redhat.com> - 1:6.2.0-3
  - Use make macros
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:6.2.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Feb 17 2020 Jakub Martisko <jamartis@redhat.com> - 1:6.2.0-1
  - Rebase to 6.2.0
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:6.1.2-13
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Dec 03 2019 Jakub Martisko <jamartis@redhat.com> - 1:6.1.2-12
  - Reenable the fat binaries build option
  Resolves: #1779060
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:6.1.2-11
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Feb 15 2019 Anderson Toshiyuki Sasaki <ansasaki@redhat.com> - 1:6.1.2-10
  - Create HMAC checksum for FIPS integrity self tests
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:6.1.2-9
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/libgmp.a
/usr/lib/libgmpxx.a


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 9 16:36:51 2022