Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ocaml-charinfo-width-devel-1.1.0-15.fc33.1 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 33 testing updates for armhfp / Packages / o

Name: ocaml-charinfo-width-devel Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.1.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 15.fc33.1 Build date: Wed Sep 2 22:36:01 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-26.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 151109 Source RPM: ocaml-charinfo-width-1.1.0-15.fc33.1.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://bitbucket.org/zandoye/charinfo_width/
Summary: Development files for ocaml-charinfo-width
The ocaml-charinfo-width-devel package contains libraries and
signature files for developing applications that use ocaml-charinfo-width.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Wed Sep 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1.0-15.1
  - Bump release and rebuild.
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1.0-15
  - OCaml 4.11.1 rebuild
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1.0-14
  - OCaml 4.11.0 rebuild
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.0-13
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.0-12
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 05 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1.0-11
  - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1.0-10
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2
* Fri Apr 03 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1.0-9
  - Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16.
* Wed Feb 26 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1.0-8
  - OCaml 4.10.0 final.
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.0-7
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1.0-6
  - OCaml 4.10.0+beta1 rebuild.
* Fri Dec 06 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1.0-5
  - OCaml 4.09.0 (final) rebuild.
* Fri Aug 16 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1.0-4
  - OCaml 4.08.1 (final) rebuild.
* Sun Aug 11 2019 Ben Rosser <rosser.bjr@gmail.com> - 1.1.0-3
  - Rebuilt for camomile 1.0.2.
* Thu Aug 01 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1.0-2
  - OCaml 4.08.1 (rc2) rebuild.
* Thu Jul 18 2019 Ben Rosser <rosser.bjr@gmail.com> - 1.1.0-1
  - Initial package.

Files

/usr/lib/ocaml/charInfo_width/cfg.mli
/usr/lib/ocaml/charInfo_width/charInfo_width.a
/usr/lib/ocaml/charInfo_width/charInfo_width.cmx
/usr/lib/ocaml/charInfo_width/charInfo_width.cmxa
/usr/lib/ocaml/charInfo_width/charInfo_width.mli
/usr/lib/ocaml/charInfo_width/charInfo_width__.cmx
/usr/lib/ocaml/charInfo_width/charInfo_width__Cfg.cmx
/usr/lib/ocaml/charInfo_width/charInfo_width__Codes.cmx
/usr/lib/ocaml/charInfo_width/charInfo_width__Combining.cmx
/usr/lib/ocaml/charInfo_width/charInfo_width__Fullwidth.cmx
/usr/lib/ocaml/charInfo_width/codes.mli


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 9 16:36:51 2022