Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ocaml-cmdliner-1.0.4-17.fc33.1 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 33 testing updates for armhfp / Packages / o

Name: ocaml-cmdliner Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.0.4 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 17.fc33.1 Build date: Wed Sep 2 22:30:33 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-13.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 1178597 Source RPM: ocaml-cmdliner-1.0.4-17.fc33.1.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/dbuenzli/cmdliner/
Summary: Declarative definition of command line interfaces for OCaml
Cmdliner allows the declarative definition of command line
interfaces for OCaml.

It provides a simple and compositional mechanism to convert
command line arguments to OCaml values and pass them to your
functions. The module automatically handles syntax errors,
help messages and UNIX man page generation. It supports
programs with single or multiple commands and respects
most of the POSIX and GNU conventions.

Cmdliner has no dependencies and is distributed under
the ISC license.

Provides

Requires

License

ISC

Changelog

* Wed Sep 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.0.4-17.1
  - Bump release and rebuild.
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.0.4-17
  - OCaml 4.11.1 rebuild
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.0.4-16
  - OCaml 4.11.0 rebuild
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.4-15
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.4-14
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 05 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.0.4-13
  - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.0.4-12
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2
* Fri Apr 17 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.0.4-11
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release
* Thu Apr 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.0.4-10
  - Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16.
* Wed Feb 26 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.0.4-9
  - OCaml 4.10.0 final.
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.4-8
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.0.4-7
  - OCaml 4.10.0+beta1 rebuild.
* Thu Jan 09 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.0.4-6
  - OCaml 4.09.0 for riscv64
* Fri Dec 06 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.0.4-5
  - OCaml 4.09.0 (final) rebuild.
* Fri Aug 16 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.0.4-4
  - OCaml 4.08.1 (final) rebuild.
* Wed Jul 31 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.0.4-3
  - OCaml 4.08.1 (rc2) rebuild.
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.4-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 18 2019 Ben Rosser <rosser.bjr@gmail.com> - 1.0.4-1
  - Update to latest upstream release, 1.0.4. (rhbz#1720606).
* Thu Jun 27 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.0.2-13
  - OCaml 4.08.0 (final) rebuild.
* Mon Apr 29 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.0.2-12
  - OCaml 4.08.0 (beta 3) rebuild.
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.2-11
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/7f
/usr/lib/.build-id/7f/9472a6ae92f1f3c523eebd11ed9d6544810585
/usr/lib/ocaml/cmdliner
/usr/lib/ocaml/cmdliner/META
/usr/lib/ocaml/cmdliner/cmdliner.cma
/usr/lib/ocaml/cmdliner/cmdliner.cmi
/usr/lib/ocaml/cmdliner/cmdliner.cmti
/usr/lib/ocaml/cmdliner/cmdliner.cmxs
/usr/lib/ocaml/cmdliner/opam
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-cmdliner
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-cmdliner/CHANGES.md
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-cmdliner/README.md
/usr/share/licenses/ocaml-cmdliner
/usr/share/licenses/ocaml-cmdliner/LICENSE.md


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 9 16:36:51 2022