Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ocaml-dbus-devel-0.30-35.fc33.1 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 33 testing updates for armhfp / Packages / o

Name: ocaml-dbus-devel Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.30 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 35.fc33.1 Build date: Wed Sep 2 22:16:13 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-18.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 154602 Source RPM: ocaml-dbus-0.30-35.fc33.1.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://projects.snarc.org/ocaml-dbus/
Summary: Development files for ocaml-dbus
The ocaml-dbus-devel package contains libraries and signature files for
developing applications that use ocaml-dbus.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2

Changelog

* Wed Sep 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.30-35.1
  - Bump release and rebuild.
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.30-35
  - OCaml 4.11.1 rebuild
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.30-34
  - OCaml 4.11.0 rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.30-33
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.30-32
  - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.30-31
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2
* Fri Apr 17 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.30-30
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release
* Thu Apr 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.30-29
  - Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16.
* Wed Feb 26 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.30-28
  - Bump release and rebuild.
* Wed Feb 26 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.30-27
  - OCaml 4.10.0 final.
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.30-26
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.30-25
  - OCaml 4.10.0+beta1 rebuild.
* Thu Jan 09 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.30-24
  - OCaml 4.09.0 for riscv64
* Fri Dec 06 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.30-23
  - OCaml 4.09.0 (final) rebuild.
* Fri Aug 16 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.30-22
  - OCaml 4.08.1 (final) rebuild.
* Wed Jul 31 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.30-21
  - OCaml 4.08.1 (rc2) rebuild.
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.30-20
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 27 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.30-19
  - OCaml 4.08.0 (final) rebuild.
* Tue Apr 30 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.30-18
  - OCaml 4.08.0 (beta 3) rebuild.
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.30-17
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/ocaml/dbus/dBus.a
/usr/lib/ocaml/dbus/dBus.cmx
/usr/lib/ocaml/dbus/dBus.cmxa
/usr/lib/ocaml/dbus/dBus.mli
/usr/lib/ocaml/dbus/libdbus_stubs.a
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-dbus-devel
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-dbus-devel/README
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-dbus-devel/THANKS
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-dbus-devel/example_avahi.ml


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 9 16:36:51 2022