Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ocaml-mccs-devel-1.1-30.11.fc33.1 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 33 testing updates for armhfp / Packages / o

Name: ocaml-mccs-devel Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 30.11.fc33.1 Build date: Wed Sep 2 23:20:44 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-09.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 288628 Source RPM: ocaml-mccs-1.1-30.11.fc33.1.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/AltGr/ocaml-mccs
Summary: Development files for ocaml-mccs
The ocaml-mccs-devel package contains libraries and signature files for
developing applications that use ocaml-mccs.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD and LGPLv3+ with exceptions

Changelog

* Wed Sep 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1-30.11.1
  - Bump release and rebuild.
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1-30.11
  - OCaml 4.11.1 rebuild
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1-29.11
  - OCaml 4.11.0 rebuild
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Jeff Law <law@redha.com> - 1.1-27.12
  - Make comparison object be invocable as const
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1-27.11
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat May 30 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1-26.11
  - Rebuild for updated ocaml-extlib (RHBZ#1837823).
* Tue May 05 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1-25.11
  - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1-24.11
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2
* Sat Apr 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1-23.11
  - Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16.
* Thu Feb 27 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1-22.11
  - OCaml 4.10.0 final.
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1-21.11
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1-21.11
  - New version 1.1+11.
  - OCaml 4.10.0+beta1 rebuild.
* Fri Dec 06 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1-19.10
  - OCaml 4.09.0 (final) rebuild.
* Fri Aug 16 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1-18.10
  - OCaml 4.08.1 (final) rebuild.
* Wed Jul 31 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1-17.10
  - OCaml 4.08.1 (rc2) rebuild.
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1-16.10
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 18 2019 Ben Rosser <rosser.bjr@gmail.com> - 1.1-15.10
  - Updated to latest upstream release (rhbz#1724723).
* Thu Jun 27 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1-14.8
  - OCaml 4.08.0 (final) rebuild.
* Tue Apr 30 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1-13.8
  - OCaml 4.08.0 (beta 3) rebuild.
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1-12.8
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/ocaml/mccs/libmccs_stubs.a
/usr/lib/ocaml/mccs/mccs.a
/usr/lib/ocaml/mccs/mccs.cmx
/usr/lib/ocaml/mccs/mccs.cmxa
/usr/lib/ocaml/mccs/mccs.mli


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 9 16:36:51 2022