Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ocaml-mlgmpidl-1.2.12-10.fc33.1 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 33 testing updates for armhfp / Packages / o

Name: ocaml-mlgmpidl Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.2.12 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 10.fc33.1 Build date: Wed Sep 2 22:14:09 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-06.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 655039 Source RPM: ocaml-mlgmpidl-1.2.12-10.fc33.1.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/nberth/mlgmpidl
Summary: OCaml interface to GMP and MPFR libraries
MLGMPIDL is an OCaml interface to the GMP and MPFR rational and real
number math libraries. Although there is another such interface, this
one is different in that it provides a more imperative (rather than
functional) interface to conserve memory and that this one uses
CAMLIDL to take care of the C/OCaml interface in a convenient and
modular way.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2 with exceptions

Changelog

* Wed Sep 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.12-10.1
  - Bump release and rebuild.
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.12-10
  - OCaml 4.11.1 rebuild
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.12-9
  - OCaml 4.11.0 rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.12-8
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.12-7
  - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.12-6
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2
* Fri Apr 17 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.12-5
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release
* Thu Apr 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.12-4
  - Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16.
* Wed Feb 26 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.12-3
  - OCaml 4.10.0 final.
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.12-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 22 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1.2.12-1
  - New upstream version 1.2.12
  - Install the .h in the OCaml libdir as upstream intends
  - Put the actual documentation files into the -doc subpackage
  - Minor spec file cleanups
* Sun Jan 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.11-5
  - OCaml 4.10.0+beta1 rebuild.
* Thu Jan 09 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.11-4
  - OCaml 4.09.0 for riscv64
* Fri Dec 06 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.11-3
  - Bump release and rebuild.
* Fri Dec 06 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.11-2
  - OCaml 4.09.0 (final) rebuild.
* Wed Oct 09 2019 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1.2.11-1
  - New upstream version 1.2.11
  - Drop patch 0005; there is now a Makefile.config entry to control profiling
  - Add -mpfr patch to build with mpfr 4
* Fri Aug 16 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.6.1-13
  - OCaml 4.08.1 (final) rebuild.
* Wed Jul 31 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.6.1-12
  - OCaml 4.08.1 (rc2) rebuild.
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.6.1-11
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 27 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.6.1-10
  - OCaml 4.08.0 (final) rebuild.
* Mon Apr 29 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.6.1-9
  - OCaml 4.08.0 (beta 3) rebuild.
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.6.1-8
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/71
/usr/lib/.build-id/71/53b1af86321b19c87fec628bb1eff8d6dedc74
/usr/lib/.build-id/c0
/usr/lib/.build-id/c0/0a340805045ad08f31f1d88889e726def6753e
/usr/lib/ocaml/gmp/META
/usr/lib/ocaml/gmp/gmp.cma
/usr/lib/ocaml/gmp/gmp.cmxs
/usr/lib/ocaml/gmp/gmp_random.cmi
/usr/lib/ocaml/gmp/mpf.cmi
/usr/lib/ocaml/gmp/mpfr.cmi
/usr/lib/ocaml/gmp/mpfrf.cmi
/usr/lib/ocaml/gmp/mpq.cmi
/usr/lib/ocaml/gmp/mpqf.cmi
/usr/lib/ocaml/gmp/mpz.cmi
/usr/lib/ocaml/gmp/mpzf.cmi
/usr/lib/ocaml/stublibs/dllgmp_caml.so
/usr/lib/ocaml/stublibs/dllgmp_caml.so.owner
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-mlgmpidl
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-mlgmpidl/README
/usr/share/licenses/ocaml-mlgmpidl
/usr/share/licenses/ocaml-mlgmpidl/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 9 16:36:51 2022