Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ocaml-mmap-devel-1.1.0-14.fc33.1 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 33 testing updates for armhfp / Packages / o

Name: ocaml-mmap-devel Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.1.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 14.fc33.1 Build date: Wed Sep 2 22:21:24 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-21.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 2958 Source RPM: ocaml-mmap-1.1.0-14.fc33.1.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/mirage/mmap
Summary: Development files for ocaml-mmap
The ocaml-mmap-devel package contains libraries and
signature files for developing applications that use ocaml-mmap.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+ with exceptions

Changelog

* Wed Sep 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1.0-14.1
  - Bump release and rebuild.
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1.0-14
  - OCaml 4.11.1 rebuild
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1.0-13
  - OCaml 4.11.0 rebuild
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.0-12
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.0-11
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1.0-10
  - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1.0-9
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2
* Fri Apr 03 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1.0-8
  - Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16.
* Wed Feb 26 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1.0-7
  - OCaml 4.10.0 final.
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.0-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1.0-5
  - OCaml 4.10.0+beta1 rebuild.
* Fri Dec 06 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1.0-4
  - OCaml 4.09.0 (final) rebuild.
* Fri Aug 16 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1.0-3
  - OCaml 4.08.1 (final) rebuild.
* Tue Aug 06 2019 Ben Rosser <rosser.bjr@gmail.com> - 1.1.0-2
  - Switched to github tag archive with tests, license file.
  - Added missing isa to devel package requirement.
  - Added "dune runtest" to check section.
  - Cleaned up files paths to use ocaml/libname rather than ocaml/*.
* Tue Jul 30 2019 Ben Rosser <rosser.bjr@gmail.com> - 1.1.0-1
  - Initial package.

Files

/usr/lib/ocaml/mmap/mmap.a
/usr/lib/ocaml/mmap/mmap.cmx
/usr/lib/ocaml/mmap/mmap.cmxa
/usr/lib/ocaml/mmap/mmap.mli


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 9 16:36:51 2022