Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ocaml-ocamlgraph-tools-1.8.8-23.fc33.1 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 33 testing updates for armhfp / Packages / o

Name: ocaml-ocamlgraph-tools Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.8.8 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 23.fc33.1 Build date: Wed Sep 2 22:23:34 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-16.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 13182047 Source RPM: ocaml-ocamlgraph-1.8.8-23.fc33.1.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://ocamlgraph.lri.fr/index.en.html
Summary: Graph editing tools for ocaml-ocamlgraph
The ocaml-ocamlgraph-tools package contains graph editing tools for use with
ocaml-ocamlgraph.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2 with exceptions

Changelog

* Wed Sep 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.8.8-23.1
  - Bump release and rebuild.
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.8.8-23
  - OCaml 4.11.1 rebuild
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.8.8-22
  - OCaml 4.11.0 rebuild
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.8-21
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.8-20
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.8.8-19
  - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.8.8-18
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2
* Fri Apr 17 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.8.8-17
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release
* Thu Apr 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.8.8-16
  - Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16.
* Wed Feb 26 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.8.8-15
  - OCaml 4.10.0 final.
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.8-14
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.8.8-13
  - OCaml 4.10.0+beta1 rebuild.
* Thu Jan 09 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.8.8-12
  - OCaml 4.09.0 for riscv64
* Fri Dec 06 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.8.8-11
  - OCaml 4.09.0 (final) rebuild.
* Fri Aug 16 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.8.8-10
  - OCaml 4.08.1 (final) rebuild.
* Sat Aug 10 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.8.8-9
  - Rebuild against new ocaml-lablgtk.
* Wed Jul 31 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.8.8-8
  - OCaml 4.08.1 (rc2) rebuild.
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.8-7
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.8-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/bin/ocaml-graph-editor
/usr/bin/ocaml-graph-viewer
/usr/bin/ocaml-viewgraph
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/68
/usr/lib/.build-id/68/456473be97d4eb72fe1d2e94a99d01c7afc4d1
/usr/lib/.build-id/6a
/usr/lib/.build-id/6a/624a7928a27b59ad68d571541e6c6fcdf96ba5
/usr/lib/.build-id/bd
/usr/lib/.build-id/bd/08e887fbc137e66512fb0f7dd659deddb12770


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 9 16:36:51 2022