Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ocaml-ocplib-simplex-0.4-19.fc33.1 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 33 testing updates for armhfp / Packages / o

Name: ocaml-ocplib-simplex Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.4 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 19.fc33.1 Build date: Wed Sep 2 22:18:25 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-21.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 2703036 Source RPM: ocaml-ocplib-simplex-0.4-19.fc33.1.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/OriginLabs-Iguernlala/ocplib-simplex
Summary: Simplex algorithm for solving systems of linear inequalities
This package contains a library implementing a simplex algorithm, in a
functional style, for solving systems of linear inequalities and
optimizing linear objective functions.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2 with exceptions

Changelog

* Wed Sep 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.4-19.1
  - Bump release and rebuild.
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.4-19
  - OCaml 4.11.1 rebuild
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.4-18
  - OCaml 4.11.0 rebuild
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4-17
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4-16
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.4-15
  - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.4-14
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2
* Fri Apr 17 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.4-13
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release
* Thu Apr 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.4-12
  - Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16.
* Wed Feb 26 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.4-11
  - Bump release and rebuild.
* Wed Feb 26 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.4-10
  - OCaml 4.10.0 final.
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4-9
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.4-8
  - OCaml 4.10.0+beta1 rebuild.
* Fri Jan 10 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.4-7
  - OCaml 4.09.0 for riscv64
* Fri Dec 06 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.4-6
  - OCaml 4.09.0 (final) rebuild.
* Fri Aug 16 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.4-5
  - OCaml 4.08.1 (final) rebuild.
* Wed Jul 31 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.4-4
  - OCaml 4.08.1 (rc2) rebuild.
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 27 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.4-2
  - OCaml 4.08.0 (final) rebuild.
* Wed Jun 05 2019 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 0.4-1
  - New upstream version
* Mon Apr 29 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.3-15
  - OCaml 4.08.0 (beta 3) rebuild.
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3-14
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/39
/usr/lib/.build-id/39/1c2e3c1041b306356b7458eb4fbbb8e67deb26
/usr/lib/ocaml/ocplib-simplex
/usr/lib/ocaml/ocplib-simplex/META
/usr/lib/ocaml/ocplib-simplex/ocplibSimplex.cma
/usr/lib/ocaml/ocplib-simplex/ocplibSimplex.cmi
/usr/lib/ocaml/ocplib-simplex/ocplibSimplex.cmo
/usr/lib/ocaml/ocplib-simplex/ocplibSimplex.cmt
/usr/lib/ocaml/ocplib-simplex/ocplibSimplex.cmxs
/usr/lib/ocaml/ocplib-simplex/ocplibSimplex.o
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-ocplib-simplex
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-ocplib-simplex/README.md
/usr/share/licenses/ocaml-ocplib-simplex
/usr/share/licenses/ocaml-ocplib-simplex/LICENSE


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 9 16:36:51 2022