Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ocaml-ppx-derivers-1.2.1-16.fc33.1 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 33 testing updates for armhfp / Packages / o

Name: ocaml-ppx-derivers Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.2.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 16.fc33.1 Build date: Wed Sep 2 22:21:33 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-33.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 36391 Source RPM: ocaml-ppx-derivers-1.2.1-16.fc33.1.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/ocaml-ppx/ppx_derivers
Summary: Deriving plugin registry
Ppx_derivers is a tiny package whose sole purpose is to allow
ppx_deriving and ppx_type_conv to inter-operate gracefully when
linked as part of the same ocaml-migrate-parsetree driver.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Wed Sep 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.1-16.1
  - Bump release and rebuild.
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.1-16
  - OCaml 4.11.1 rebuild
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.1-15
  - OCaml 4.11.0 rebuild
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.1-14
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.1-13
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.1-12
  - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.1-11
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2
* Fri Apr 03 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.1-10
  - Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16.
* Wed Feb 26 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.1-9
  - OCaml 4.10.0 final.
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.1-8
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.1-7
  - OCaml 4.10.0+beta1 rebuild.
* Thu Dec 19 2019 Andy Li <andy@onthewings.net> - 1.2.1-6
  - Rebuild against the latest OCaml.
  - Remove unneeded BuildRequires on opam-installer.
* Fri Aug 16 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.1-5
  - OCaml 4.08.1 (final) rebuild.
* Thu Aug 01 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.1-4
  - OCaml 4.08.1 (rc2) rebuild.
* Sat Jul 27 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.1-3
  - Bump and rebuild.
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu May 16 2019 Andy Li <andy@onthewings.net> - 1.2.1-1
  - Initial RPM release.

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/c6
/usr/lib/.build-id/c6/dd99d77e2cd6cb3496da3c79d98e4f8b123cda
/usr/lib/ocaml/ppx_derivers
/usr/lib/ocaml/ppx_derivers/META
/usr/lib/ocaml/ppx_derivers/dune-package
/usr/lib/ocaml/ppx_derivers/opam
/usr/lib/ocaml/ppx_derivers/ppx_derivers.cma
/usr/lib/ocaml/ppx_derivers/ppx_derivers.cmi
/usr/lib/ocaml/ppx_derivers/ppx_derivers.cmt
/usr/lib/ocaml/ppx_derivers/ppx_derivers.cmti
/usr/lib/ocaml/ppx_derivers/ppx_derivers.cmxs
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-ppx-derivers
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-ppx-derivers/CHANGES.md
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-ppx-derivers/README.md
/usr/share/licenses/ocaml-ppx-derivers
/usr/share/licenses/ocaml-ppx-derivers/LICENSE.md


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 9 16:36:51 2022