Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ocaml-ppxfind-1.4-11.fc33.1 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 33 testing updates for armhfp / Packages / o

Name: ocaml-ppxfind Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.4 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 11.fc33.1 Build date: Wed Sep 2 22:41:14 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-09.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 10973318 Source RPM: ocaml-ppxfind-1.4-11.fc33.1.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/diml/ppxfind
Summary: Tool to apply OCaml ppx rewriters to a file
Ppxfind is a small command line tool that enables the application of ppx
rewriters to a file.  It supports both new style ppx rewriters
(driverized) and old style rewriters.

At the moment new style ppx rewriters are executed in byte-code mode as
Ppxfind relies on dynamic loading and the packaging of a lot of ppx
rewriters is incomplete, i.e. the cmxs files are missing.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Wed Sep 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.4-11.1
  - Bump release and rebuild.
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.4-11
  - OCaml 4.11.1 rebuild
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.4-10
  - OCaml 4.11.0 rebuild
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4-9
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4-8
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 05 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.4-7
  - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.4-6
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2
* Thu Apr 16 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1.4-5
  - Rebuild for ocaml-migrate-parsetree 1.7
  - Drop unneeded ppxfind-migrate-parsetree15 patch
* Fri Apr 03 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.4-4
  - Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16.
* Tue Mar 10 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1.4-3
  - Restore compatibility with ocaml-migrate-parsetree 1.5
* Wed Mar 04 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1.4-2
  - OCaml 4.10.0 final
* Wed Feb 12 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1.4-1
  - Version 1.4
* Wed Feb 05 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1.3-1
  - Initial RPM

Files

/usr/bin/ppxfind
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/76
/usr/lib/.build-id/76/d42aca921f362652a121df211aacfc33942ca2
/usr/lib/ocaml/ppxfind
/usr/lib/ocaml/ppxfind/META
/usr/lib/ocaml/ppxfind/dune-package
/usr/lib/ocaml/ppxfind/opam
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-ppxfind
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-ppxfind/CHANGES.md
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-ppxfind/README.md
/usr/share/licenses/ocaml-ppxfind
/usr/share/licenses/ocaml-ppxfind/LICENSE.md
/usr/share/man/man1/ppxfind.1.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 9 16:36:51 2022