Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ocaml-qtest-2.11.1-1.fc33 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 33 testing updates for armhfp / Packages / o

Name: ocaml-qtest Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.11.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc33 Build date: Sat Sep 26 00:28:03 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-21.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 849005 Source RPM: ocaml-qtest-2.11.1-1.fc33.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/vincent-hugot/qtest
Summary: Inline (Unit) Tests for OCaml
qtest extracts inline unit tests written using a special syntax in
comments. Those tests are then run using the oUnit framework and the
qcheck library. The possibilities range from trivial tests -- extremely
simple to use -- to sophisticated random generation of test cases.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3+

Changelog

* Fri Sep 25 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 2.11.1-1
  - Version 2.11.1
* Wed Sep 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.11-5.1
  - Bump release and rebuild.
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.11-5
  - OCaml 4.11.1 rebuild
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.11-4
  - OCaml 4.11.0 rebuild
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.11-3
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.11-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 12 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 2.11-1
  - New upstream release (bz 1835054)
* Tue May 05 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.10.1-13
  - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild
* Wed Apr 22 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.10.1-12
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2
* Sat Apr 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.10.1-11
  - Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16.
* Wed Feb 26 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.10.1-10
  - OCaml 4.10.0 final.
* Wed Feb 19 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 2.10.1-9
  - Rebuild for ocaml-qcheck 0.13.
  - Build documentation with odoc, and ship it in a new doc subpackage.
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.10.1-8
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.10.1-7
  - OCaml 4.10.0+beta1 rebuild.
* Wed Dec 18 2019 Andy Li <andy@onthewings.net> - 2.10.1-1
  - New upstream release. (RHBZ#1777145)
  - Remove unneeded BuildRequires on opam-installer.
* Tue Aug 06 2019 Andy Li <andy@onthewings.net> - 2.9-6
  - OCaml 4.08.1 rebuild.
* Mon Jul 29 2019 Andy Li <andy@onthewings.net> - 2.9-5
  - Update build depends and commands from jbuilder to dune.
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/bin/qtest
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/26
/usr/lib/.build-id/26/18da49394a8c4b70a75ebfbb1bfae7809dcc9c
/usr/lib/.build-id/c4
/usr/lib/.build-id/c4/5349207bc2efbede36fc568eb75edbfec7c226
/usr/lib/ocaml/qtest
/usr/lib/ocaml/qtest/META
/usr/lib/ocaml/qtest/dune-package
/usr/lib/ocaml/qtest/lib
/usr/lib/ocaml/qtest/lib/qtestlib.cma
/usr/lib/ocaml/qtest/lib/qtestlib.cmi
/usr/lib/ocaml/qtest/lib/qtestlib.cmt
/usr/lib/ocaml/qtest/lib/qtestlib.cmxs
/usr/lib/ocaml/qtest/lib/qtestlib.ml
/usr/lib/ocaml/qtest/opam
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-qtest
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-qtest/HOWTO.adoc
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-qtest/README.adoc
/usr/share/licenses/ocaml-qtest
/usr/share/licenses/ocaml-qtest/LICENSE
/usr/share/man/man1/qtest.1.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 9 16:36:51 2022