Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ocaml-react-1.2.1-2.fc33.1 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 33 testing updates for armhfp / Packages / o

Name: ocaml-react Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.2.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.fc33.1 Build date: Wed Sep 2 22:39:47 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-33.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 680640 Source RPM: ocaml-react-1.2.1-2.fc33.1.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://erratique.ch/software/react
Summary: OCaml framework for Functional Reactive Programming (FRP)
React is an OCaml module for functional reactive programming (FRP). It
provides support to program with time varying values : declarative
events and signals. React doesn't define any primitive event or
signal; it lets the client choose the concrete timeline.

React is made of a single, independent module and distributed under
the ISC license.

Given an absolute notion of time Rtime helps you to manage a timeline
and provides time stamp events, delayed events and delayed signals.

Provides

Requires

License

ISC

Changelog

* Wed Sep 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.1-2.1
  - Bump release and rebuild.
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.1-2
  - OCaml 4.11.1 rebuild
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1.2.1-1
  - Version 1.2.1
  - License is now ISC
  - Build with topkg
  - Drop upstreamed safe string patch
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.0-33
  - OCaml 4.11.0 rebuild
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.0-32
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.0-31
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.0-30
  - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.0-29
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2
* Fri Apr 17 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.0-28
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release
* Thu Apr 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.0-27
  - Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16.
* Wed Feb 26 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.0-26
  - OCaml 4.10.0 final.
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.0-25
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.0-24
  - OCaml 4.10.0+beta1 rebuild.
* Thu Jan 09 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.0-23
  - OCaml 4.09.0 for riscv64
* Fri Dec 06 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.0-22
  - OCaml 4.09.0 (final) rebuild.
* Fri Aug 16 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.0-21
  - OCaml 4.08.1 (final) rebuild.
* Wed Jul 31 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.0-20
  - OCaml 4.08.1 (rc2) rebuild.
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.0-19
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 27 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.0-18
  - OCaml 4.08.0 (final) rebuild.
* Mon Apr 29 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.0-17
  - OCaml 4.08.0 (beta 3) rebuild.
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.0-16
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/52
/usr/lib/.build-id/52/246e365b870cff4565be58d209a3e80acaa7fc
/usr/lib/.build-id/bc
/usr/lib/.build-id/bc/db0b89d8462603c63c705b5558978fadfbee44
/usr/lib/ocaml/react
/usr/lib/ocaml/react/react.cma
/usr/lib/ocaml/react/react.cmi
/usr/lib/ocaml/react/react.cmxs
/usr/lib/ocaml/react/react_top.cma
/usr/lib/ocaml/react/react_top.cmi
/usr/lib/ocaml/react/react_top.cmxs
/usr/share/licenses/ocaml-react
/usr/share/licenses/ocaml-react/LICENSE.md


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 9 16:36:51 2022