Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ocaml-rope-devel-0.6.2-14.fc33.1 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 33 testing updates for armhfp / Packages / o

Name: ocaml-rope-devel Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.6.2 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 14.fc33.1 Build date: Wed Sep 2 23:54:31 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-28.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 135618 Source RPM: ocaml-rope-0.6.2-14.fc33.1.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://rope.forge.ocamlcore.org/
Summary: Development files for ocaml-rope
The ocaml-rope-devel package contains libraries and signature files for
developing applications that use ocaml-rope.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+ with exceptions

Changelog

* Wed Sep 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.6.2-14.1
  - Bump release and rebuild.
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.6.2-14
  - OCaml 4.11.1 rebuild
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.6.2-13
  - OCaml 4.11.0 rebuild
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.2-12
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.2-11
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 05 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.6.2-10
  - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild
* Wed Apr 22 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.6.2-9
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2
* Sat Apr 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.6.2-8
  - Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16.
* Thu Feb 27 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.6.2-7
  - OCaml 4.10.0 final.
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.2-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.6.2-5
  - Bump release and rebuild.
* Sun Jan 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.6.2-4
  - OCaml 4.10.0+beta1 rebuild.
* Tue Aug 06 2019 Andy Li <andy@onthewings.net> - 0.6.2-3
  - Use "--profile release" to build.
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Mar 20 2019 Andy Li <andy@onthewings.net> - 0.6.2-1
  - New upstream version. (RHBZ#1690671)
  - Use ocaml-dune instead of jbuilder.
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.1-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/ocaml/rope/rope.a
/usr/lib/ocaml/rope/rope.cmx
/usr/lib/ocaml/rope/rope.cmxa
/usr/lib/ocaml/rope/rope.mli
/usr/lib/ocaml/rope/top/rope_top.ml
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-rope-devel
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-rope-devel/CHANGES.md
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-rope-devel/README.md
/usr/share/licenses/ocaml-rope-devel
/usr/share/licenses/ocaml-rope-devel/LICENSE.md


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 9 16:36:51 2022