Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ocaml-sedlex-devel-2.1-12.fc33.1 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 33 testing updates for armhfp / Packages / o

Name: ocaml-sedlex-devel Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 12.fc33.1 Build date: Thu Sep 3 00:04:34 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-25.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 69450 Source RPM: ocaml-sedlex-2.1-12.fc33.1.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/ocaml-community/sedlex
Summary: Development files for ocaml-sedlex
The ocaml-sedlex-devel package contains libraries and signature
files for developing applications that use ocaml-sedlex.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Wed Sep 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.1-12.1
  - Bump release and rebuild.
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.1-12
  - OCaml 4.11.1 rebuild
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.1-11
  - OCaml 4.11.0 rebuild
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1-10
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1-9
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 05 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.1-8
  - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild
* Wed Apr 22 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.1-7
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2
* Sun Apr 05 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.1-6
  - Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16.
* Wed Feb 26 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.1-5
  - OCaml 4.10.0 final.
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 01 2020 Andy Li <andy@onthewings.net> - 2.1-3
  - Rebuild against latest ocaml package.
  - Remove unneeded BuildRequires on opam-installer.
* Fri Nov 08 2019 Andy Li <andy@onthewings.net> - 2.1-2
  - Remove dependency on uchar.
* Wed Oct 30 2019 Andy Li <andy@onthewings.net> - 2.1-1
  - New upstream version.
  - Update URL.
* Thu Aug 08 2019 Andy Li <andy@onthewings.net> - 1.99.4-7
  - Add ppx_tools_versioned.diff, fix build.
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.99.4-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Feb 14 2019 Andy Li <andy@onthewings.net> - 1.99.4-5
  - Do not build in parallel since the Makefile does not support it.
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.99.4-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/ocaml/sedlex/sedlex.a
/usr/lib/ocaml/sedlex/sedlex.cmxa
/usr/lib/ocaml/sedlex/sedlexing.cmx
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-sedlex-devel
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-sedlex-devel/CHANGES
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-sedlex-devel/README.md
/usr/share/licenses/ocaml-sedlex-devel
/usr/share/licenses/ocaml-sedlex-devel/LICENSE


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 9 16:36:51 2022