Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ocaml-sha-devel-1.13-4.fc33.1 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 33 testing updates for armhfp / Packages / o

Name: ocaml-sha-devel Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.13 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 4.fc33.1 Build date: Wed Sep 2 23:44:40 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-09.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 116571 Source RPM: ocaml-sha-1.13-4.fc33.1.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/djs55/ocaml-sha/
Summary: Development files for ocaml-sha
The ocaml-sha-devel package contains libraries and signature
files for developing applications that use ocaml-sha.

Provides

Requires

License

ISC

Changelog

* Wed Sep 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.13-4.1
  - Bump release and rebuild.
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.13-4
  - OCaml 4.11.1 rebuild
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.13-3
  - OCaml 4.11.0 rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.13-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed May 20 2020 Andy Li <andy@onthewings.net> - 1.13-1
  - New upstream version. (RHBZ#1818607) (RHBZ#1799819)
  - Remove patches integrated in 1.13.
* Tue May 05 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.12-14
  - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild
* Wed Apr 22 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.12-13
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2
* Sat Apr 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.12-12
  - Bump release and rebuild.
* Sat Apr 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.12-11
  - Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16.
* Thu Feb 27 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.12-10
  - OCaml 4.10.0 final.
  - Include all upstream patches since 1.12 was released.
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.12-8
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Dec 18 2019 Andy Li <andy@onthewings.net> - 1.12-7
  - Rebuild against latest ocaml package.
* Fri Nov 01 2019 Andy Li <andy@onthewings.net> - 1.12-6
  - Rebuild against latest ocaml package.
* Sat Jul 27 2019 Andy Li <andy@onthewings.net> - 1.12-5
  - Update build system and commands from jbuilder to dune.
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.12-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.12-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/ocaml/sha/libsha_stubs.a
/usr/lib/ocaml/sha/sha.a
/usr/lib/ocaml/sha/sha.cmxa
/usr/lib/ocaml/sha/sha1.cmx
/usr/lib/ocaml/sha/sha1.mli
/usr/lib/ocaml/sha/sha256.cmx
/usr/lib/ocaml/sha/sha256.mli
/usr/lib/ocaml/sha/sha512.cmx
/usr/lib/ocaml/sha/sha512.mli
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-sha-devel
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-sha-devel/CHANGES.md
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-sha-devel/README.md
/usr/share/licenses/ocaml-sha-devel
/usr/share/licenses/ocaml-sha-devel/LICENSE.md


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 9 16:36:51 2022