Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ocaml-xml-light-2.3-0.51.svn234.fc33.1 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 33 testing updates for armhfp / Packages / o

Name: ocaml-xml-light Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.3 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 0.51.svn234.fc33.1 Build date: Wed Sep 2 22:10:02 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-13.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 71167 Source RPM: ocaml-xml-light-2.3-0.51.svn234.fc33.1.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://tech.motion-twin.com/xmllight.html
Summary: Minimal XML parser and printer for OCaml
Xml-Light is a minimal XML parser & printer for OCaml. It provides
functions to parse an XML document into an OCaml data structure, work
with it, and print it back to an XML document. It support also DTD
parsing and checking, and is entirely written in OCaml, hence it does
not require additional C library.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Wed Sep 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.3-0.51.svn234.1
  - Bump release and rebuild.
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.3-0.51.svn234
  - OCaml 4.11.1 rebuild
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.3-0.50.svn234
  - Bump release and rebuild.
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.3-0.49.svn234
  - OCaml 4.11.0 rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3-0.48.svn234
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.3-0.47.svn234
  - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.3-0.46.svn234
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2
* Fri Apr 17 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.3-0.45.svn234
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release
* Thu Apr 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.3-0.44.svn234
  - Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16.
* Wed Feb 26 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.3-0.43.svn234
  - OCaml 4.10.0 final.
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3-0.42.svn234
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.3-0.41.svn234
  - Bump release and rebuild.
* Sun Jan 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.3-0.40.svn234
  - OCaml 4.10.0+beta1 rebuild.
* Thu Jan 09 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.3-0.39.svn234
  - OCaml 4.09.0 for riscv64
* Fri Dec 06 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.3-0.38.svn234
  - OCaml 4.09.0 (final) rebuild.
* Fri Aug 16 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.3-0.37.svn234
  - OCaml 4.08.1 (final) rebuild.
* Wed Jul 31 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.3-0.36.svn234
  - OCaml 4.08.1 (rc2) rebuild.
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3-0.35.svn234
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 27 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.3-0.34.svn234
  - OCaml 4.08.0 (final) rebuild.
* Mon Apr 29 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.3-0.33.svn234
  - OCaml 4.08.0 (beta 3) rebuild.
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3-0.32.svn234
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/ocaml/xml-light
/usr/lib/ocaml/xml-light/META
/usr/lib/ocaml/xml-light/dtd.cmi
/usr/lib/ocaml/xml-light/xml-light.cma
/usr/lib/ocaml/xml-light/xml.cmi
/usr/lib/ocaml/xml-light/xmlParser.cmi
/usr/lib/ocaml/xml-light/xml_lexer.cmi
/usr/lib/ocaml/xml-light/xml_parser.cmi
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-xml-light
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-xml-light/README


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 9 16:36:51 2022