Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ocaml-zed-devel-3.1.0-3.fc33.1 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 33 testing updates for armhfp / Packages / o

Name: ocaml-zed-devel Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 3.1.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 3.fc33.1 Build date: Wed Sep 2 22:45:56 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-33.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 534729 Source RPM: ocaml-zed-3.1.0-3.fc33.1.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/ocaml-community/zed
Summary: Development files for ocaml-zed
The ocaml-zed-devel package contains libraries and signature files for
developing applications that use ocaml-zed.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Wed Sep 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 3.1.0-3.1
  - Bump release and rebuild.
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 3.1.0-3
  - OCaml 4.11.1 rebuild
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 3.1.0-2
  - OCaml 4.11.0 rebuild
* Tue Aug 04 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 3.1.0-1
  - Version 3.1.0
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.3-11
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.3-10
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 05 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.0.3-9
  - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.0.3-8
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2
* Fri Apr 03 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.0.3-7
  - Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16.
* Wed Feb 26 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.0.3-6
  - OCaml 4.10.0 final.
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.3-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.0.3-4
  - OCaml 4.10.0+beta1 rebuild.
* Fri Dec 06 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.0.3-3
  - OCaml 4.09.0 (final) rebuild.
* Fri Aug 16 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.0.3-2
  - OCaml 4.08.1 (final) rebuild.
* Sun Aug 11 2019 Ben Rosser <rosser.bjr@gmail.com> - 2.0.3-1
  - Updated to latest upstream release.
* Thu Aug 01 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.0.2-2
  - OCaml 4.08.1 (rc2) rebuild.
* Mon Jul 29 2019 Ben Rosser <rosser.bjr@gmail.com> - 2.0.2-1
  - Updated to latest upstream release.
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6-9
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 27 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.6-8
  - OCaml 4.08.0 (final) rebuild.
* Tue Apr 30 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.6-7
  - OCaml 4.08.0 (beta 3) rebuild.
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/ocaml/zed/zed.a
/usr/lib/ocaml/zed/zed.cmxa
/usr/lib/ocaml/zed/zed_char.cmx
/usr/lib/ocaml/zed/zed_char.mli
/usr/lib/ocaml/zed/zed_cursor.cmx
/usr/lib/ocaml/zed/zed_cursor.mli
/usr/lib/ocaml/zed/zed_edit.cmx
/usr/lib/ocaml/zed/zed_edit.mli
/usr/lib/ocaml/zed/zed_input.cmx
/usr/lib/ocaml/zed/zed_input.mli
/usr/lib/ocaml/zed/zed_lines.cmx
/usr/lib/ocaml/zed/zed_lines.mli
/usr/lib/ocaml/zed/zed_macro.cmx
/usr/lib/ocaml/zed/zed_macro.mli
/usr/lib/ocaml/zed/zed_re.cmx
/usr/lib/ocaml/zed/zed_re.mli
/usr/lib/ocaml/zed/zed_rope.cmx
/usr/lib/ocaml/zed/zed_rope.mli
/usr/lib/ocaml/zed/zed_string.cmx
/usr/lib/ocaml/zed/zed_string.mli
/usr/lib/ocaml/zed/zed_utf8.cmx
/usr/lib/ocaml/zed/zed_utf8.mli
/usr/lib/ocaml/zed/zed_utils.cmx
/usr/share/licenses/ocaml-zed-devel
/usr/share/licenses/ocaml-zed-devel/LICENSE


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 9 16:36:51 2022