Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ocamlmod-0.0.9-21.fc33.1 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 33 testing updates for armhfp / Packages / o

Name: ocamlmod Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.0.9 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 21.fc33.1 Build date: Wed Sep 2 23:11:14 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-28.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 1132144 Source RPM: ocamlmod-0.0.9-21.fc33.1.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://forge.ocamlcore.org/projects/ocamlmod/
Summary: Generate OCaml modules from source files
ocamlmod allows to create OCaml modules from source files.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+ with exceptions

Changelog

* Wed Sep 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.0.9-21.1
  - Bump release and rebuild.
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.0.9-21
  - OCaml 4.11.1 rebuild
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.0.9-20
  - OCaml 4.11.0 rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.9-19
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 05 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.0.9-18
  - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.0.9-17
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2
* Sat Apr 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.0.9-16
  - Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16.
* Wed Feb 26 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.0.9-15
  - Bump release and rebuild.
* Wed Feb 26 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.0.9-14
  - OCaml 4.10.0 final.
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.9-13
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.0.9-12
  - OCaml 4.10.0+beta1 rebuild.
* Thu Jan 09 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.0.9-11
  - OCaml 4.09.0 for riscv64
* Fri Dec 06 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.0.9-10
  - OCaml 4.09.0 (final) rebuild.
* Fri Aug 16 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.0.9-9
  - OCaml 4.08.1 (final) rebuild.
* Wed Jul 31 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.0.9-8
  - OCaml 4.08.1 (rc2) rebuild.
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.9-7
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 27 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.0.9-6
  - OCaml 4.08.0 (final) rebuild.
* Mon Apr 29 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.0.9-5
  - OCaml 4.08.0 (beta 3) rebuild.
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.9-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/bin/ocamlmod
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/38
/usr/lib/.build-id/38/95398c5c33d12fe6b1995640bac1e3841f66d8
/usr/share/doc/ocamlmod
/usr/share/doc/ocamlmod/README.txt
/usr/share/man/man1/ocamlmod.1.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 9 16:36:51 2022