Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

bluez-obexd-5.58-1.fc33 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 33 testing updates for x86_64 / Packages / b

Name: bluez-obexd Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 5.58 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc33 Build date: Mon Apr 5 12:26:48 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-05.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 579992 Source RPM: bluez-5.58-1.fc33.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.bluez.org/
Summary: Object Exchange daemon for sharing content
Object Exchange daemon for sharing files, contacts etc over bluetooth

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Sun Apr 04 2021 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 5.58-1
  - Update to 5.58
* Sat Feb 27 2021 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 5.56-1
  - Update to 5.56
* Sun Sep 06 2020 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 5.55-1
  - Update to 5.55
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.54-4
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.54-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 5.54-2
  - Rebuild (json-c)
* Sun Mar 15 2020 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 5.54-1
  - bluez 5.54
* Sun Feb 16 2020 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 5.53-2
  - Minor mesh updates
* Sun Feb 16 2020 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 5.53-1
  - bluez 5.53
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.52-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec 12 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 5.52-3
  - Minor bluetooth mesh improvements
* Mon Dec 02 2019 Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk> - 5.52-2
  - Package the btvirt binary
* Sun Nov 03 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 5.52-1
  - bluez 5.52
* Fri Sep 20 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 5.51-1
  - bluez 5.51
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.50-9
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 06 2019 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 5.50-8
  + bluez-5.50-8
  - Backport loads of fixes from upstream, including:
    - dbus-broker support (#1711594)
    - a2dp codecs discovery
    - discoverability filter support (used in gnome-bluetooth, #1583442)
    - sixaxis pairing fixes
* Tue Apr 16 2019 Eduardo Minguez <edu@linux.com> - 5.50-7
  - Added avinfo

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/33
/usr/lib/.build-id/33/6d4ab592aff66019c82ad7c71be50c6e5af086
/usr/lib/systemd/user/obex.service
/usr/libexec/bluetooth/obexd
/usr/share/dbus-1/services/org.bluez.obex.service


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Apr 24 01:50:08 2021