Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

bpftool-5.11.14-200.fc33 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 33 testing updates for x86_64 / Packages / b

Name: bpftool Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 5.11.14 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 200.fc33 Build date: Thu Apr 15 00:03:34 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: bkernel01.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 2935165 Source RPM: kernel-tools-5.11.14-200.fc33.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.kernel.org/
Summary: Inspection and simple manipulation of eBPF programs and maps
This package contains the bpftool, which allows inspection and simple
manipulation of eBPF programs and maps.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2

Changelog

* Wed Apr 14 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.14-200
  - Linux v5.11.14
* Tue Mar 30 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.11-200
  - Linux v5.11.11
* Wed Mar 17 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.7-200
  - Linux v5.11.7
* Thu Mar 04 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.20-200
  - Linux v5.10.20
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.11-200
  - Linux v5.10.11
* Tue Jan 19 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.9-200
  - Linux v5.10.9
* Mon Jan 11 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.6-200
  - Linux v5.10.6 rebase
* Thu Nov 19 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.9.9-200
  - Linux v5.9.9
* Tue Nov 10 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.9.7-200
  - Linux v5.9.7 rebase
* Mon Nov 02 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.18-300
  - Linux v5.8.18
* Wed Sep 23 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.11-300
  - Linux v5.8.11
* Thu Sep 10 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.8-300
  - Linux v5.8.8
* Thu Sep 03 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.6-300
  - Linux v5.8.6
* Wed Aug 26 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.4-300
  - Linux v5.8.4
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.3-300
  - Linux v5.8.3
* Mon Aug 03 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.0-1
  - Linux v5.8.0
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.0-0.rc7.git0.1
  - Linux v5.8-rc7
* Tue Jul 21 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.0-0.rc6.git0.1
  - Linux v5.8-rc6
* Mon Jul 13 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 5.8.0-0.rc5.git0.2
  - Use make macros
  - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/UseMakeBuildInstallMacro
* Mon Jul 13 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.0-0.rc5.git0.1
  - Linux v5.8-rc5
* Fri Jul 10 2020 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 5.8.0-0.rc4.git0.3
  - Rebuilt for JDK-11, see https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Java11
* Wed Jul 08 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 5.8.0-0.rc4.git0.2
  - Disable LTO
* Mon Jul 06 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.0-0.rc4.git0.1
  - Linux v5.8-rc4
* Mon Jun 29 2020 Luis Claudio R. Goncalves <lclaudio@uudg.org> - 5.8.0-0.rc3.git0.1
  - Linux v5.8-rc3
* Mon Jun 22 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.8.0-0.rc2.git0.2
  - Perl 5.32 rebuild
* Mon Jun 22 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.0-0.rc2.git0.1
  - Linux v5.8-rc2
* Sun Jun 14 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.0-0.rc1.git0.1
  - Linux v5.8-rc1
* Mon May 25 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 5.7.0-0.rc7.git0.2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Mon May 25 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.7.0-0.rc7.git0.1
  - Linux v5.7-rc7
* Sun May 24 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 5.7.0-0.rc5.git0.2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Mon May 11 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.7.0-0.rc5.git0.1
  - Linux v5.7-rc5
* Wed May 06 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.7.0-rc4
  - Linux v5.7-rc4
* Sun Apr 26 2020 Justin Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.7.0-0.rc3.git0.1
  - Linux v5.7-rc3
* Tue Apr 14 2020 Michael Petlan <mpetlan@redhat.com> - 5.6.0-0.rc7.git0.2
  - Add libperf, libperf-devel and libperf-debuginfo packages
* Wed Apr 08 2020 Justin Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org>
  - Remove manual perf-debuginfo left from kernel (rhbz 1822110)
* Mon Mar 30 2020 Justin Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org>
  - Add BuildRequires of libcap-devel for turbostat changes
  - Linux v5.6
* Mon Mar 23 2020 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 5.6.0-0.rc7.git0.1
  - Linux v5.6-rc7
* Tue Mar 17 2020 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.6.0-0.rc6.git0.1
  - Linux v5.6-rc6
* Thu Mar 12 2020 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 5.6.0-0.rc5.git0.1
  - Linux v5.6-rc5
* Mon Mar 02 2020 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.6.0-0.rc4.git0.1
  - Linux v5.6-rc4
* Wed Feb 26 2020 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 5.6.0-0.rc3.git0.1
  - Linux v5.6-rc3
* Mon Feb 17 2020 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.6.0-0.rc2.git0.1
  - Linux v5.6-rc2
* Fri Feb 14 2020 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.6.0-0.rc1.git0.1
  - Linux v5.6-rc1
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 27 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.0-1
  - Linux v5.5
* Mon Jan 20 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.0-0.rc7.git0.1
  - Linux v5.5-rc7
* Mon Jan 13 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.0-0.rc6.git0.1
  - Linux v5.5-rc6
* Mon Jan 06 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.0-0.rc5.git0.1
  - Linux v5.5-rc5
* Mon Dec 30 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.0-0.rc4.git0.1
  - Linux v5.5-rc4
* Mon Dec 23 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.0-0.rc3.git0.1
  - Linux v5.5-rc3
* Mon Dec 16 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.0-0.rc2.git0.1
  - Linux v5.5-rc2
* Thu Dec 05 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.4.0-2
  - Bump and build for small fixes
* Wed Dec 04 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.4.0-1
  - Linux v5.4
* Mon Nov 04 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.4.0-0.rc6.git0.1
  - Linux v5.4-rc6
* Mon Oct 28 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.4.0-0.rc5.git0.1
  - Linux v5.4-rc5
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.4.0-0.rc1.git0.1
  - Linux v5.4-rc1
* Mon Sep 16 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-1
  - Linux v5.3.0
* Tue Sep 10 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc8.git0.1
  - Linux v5.3-rc8.git0
* Tue Sep 03 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc7.git0.1
  - Linux v5.3-rc7.git0
* Mon Aug 26 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc6.git0.1
  - Linux v5.3-rc6.git0
* Wed Aug 21 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc5.git0.2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc5.git0.1
  - Linux v5.3-rc5.git0
* Sat Aug 17 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc4.git0.2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Tue Aug 13 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc4.git0.1
  - Linux v5.3-rc4.git0
* Mon Aug 05 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc3.git0.1
  - Linux v5.3-rc3.git0
* Mon Jul 29 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc2.git0.1
  - Linux v5.3-rc2.git0
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.3.0-0.rc1.git0.2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jul 21 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc1.git0.1
  - Linux v5.3-rc1.git0
* Mon Jul 08 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-1
  - Linux v5.2.0
* Mon Jul 01 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-0.rc7.git0.1
  - Linux v5.2-rc7.git0
* Mon Jun 24 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-0.rc6.git0.1
  - Linux v5.2-rc6.git0
* Mon Jun 17 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-0.rc5.git0.1
  - Linux v5.2-rc5.git0
* Mon Jun 10 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-0.rc4.git0.1
  - Linux v5.2-rc4.git0
* Tue Jun 04 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.2.0-0.rc3.git0.3
  - Perl 5.30 re-rebuild updated packages
* Mon Jun 03 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-0.rc3.git0.1
  - Linux v5.2-rc3.git0
* Sat Jun 01 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.2.0-0.rc2.git0.2
  - Perl 5.30 rebuild
* Mon May 27 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-rc2.git0.1
  - Linux v5.2-rc2.git0
* Mon May 20 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-rc1.git0.1
  - Linux v5.2-rc1.git0
* Mon May 06 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-1
  - Linux v5.1
* Mon Apr 29 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc7.git0.1
  - Linux v5.1-rc7
* Mon Apr 22 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc6.git0.1
  - Linux v5.1-rc6
* Tue Apr 16 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc5.git0.1
  - Linux v5.1-rc5

Files

/etc/bash_completion.d/bpftool
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/d1/3b19487a071669f0af25e60609284709dd097b
/usr/sbin/bpftool
/usr/share/licenses/bpftool
/usr/share/licenses/bpftool/COPYING
/usr/share/man/man8/bpftool-btf.8.gz
/usr/share/man/man8/bpftool-cgroup.8.gz
/usr/share/man/man8/bpftool-feature.8.gz
/usr/share/man/man8/bpftool-gen.8.gz
/usr/share/man/man8/bpftool-iter.8.gz
/usr/share/man/man8/bpftool-link.8.gz
/usr/share/man/man8/bpftool-map.8.gz
/usr/share/man/man8/bpftool-net.8.gz
/usr/share/man/man8/bpftool-perf.8.gz
/usr/share/man/man8/bpftool-prog.8.gz
/usr/share/man/man8/bpftool-struct_ops.8.gz
/usr/share/man/man8/bpftool.8.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Apr 16 01:24:45 2021