Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

rust-analysis-1.55.0-1.fc33 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 33 testing updates for x86_64 / Packages / r

Name: rust-analysis Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.55.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc33 Build date: Sat Sep 11 01:38:04 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-08.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 43899061 Source RPM: rust-1.55.0-1.fc33.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://www.rust-lang.org
Summary: Compiler analysis data for the Rust standard library
This package contains analysis data files produced with rustc's -Zsave-analysis
feature for the Rust standard library. The RLS (Rust Language Server) uses this
data to provide information about the Rust standard library.

Provides

Requires

License

(ASL 2.0 or MIT) and (BSD and MIT)

Changelog

* Thu Sep 09 2021 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.55.0-1
  - Update to 1.55.0.
  - Use llvm-ranlib for wasm rlibs; Fixes rhbz#2002612
* Tue Aug 24 2021 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.54.0-2
  - Build with LLVM 12 on Fedora 35+
* Thu Jul 29 2021 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.54.0-1
  - Update to 1.54.0.
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.53.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 08 2021 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.53.0-2
  - Exclude wasm on s390x for lack of lld
* Thu Jun 17 2021 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.53.0-1
  - Update to 1.53.0.
* Wed Jun 02 2021 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.52.1-2
  - Set rust.codegen-units-std=1 for all targets again.
  - Add rust-std-static-wasm32-unknown-unknown.
  - Rebuild f34 with LLVM 12.
* Mon May 10 2021 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.52.1-1
  - Update to 1.52.1.
* Thu May 06 2021 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.52.0-1
  - Update to 1.52.0.
* Fri Apr 16 2021 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.51.0-3
  - Security fixes for CVE-2020-36323, CVE-2021-31162
* Wed Apr 14 2021 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.51.0-2
  - Security fixes for CVE-2021-28876, CVE-2021-28878, CVE-2021-28879
  - Fix bootstrap for stage0 rust 1.51
* Thu Mar 25 2021 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.51.0-1
  - Update to 1.51.0.
* Thu Feb 11 2021 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.50.0-1
  - Update to 1.50.0.
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.49.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 05 2021 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.49.0-1
  - Update to 1.49.0.
* Tue Dec 29 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.48.0-3
  - De-bootstrap
* Mon Dec 28 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.48.0-2
  - Rebuild for libgit2 1.1.x
* Thu Nov 19 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.48.0-1
  - Update to 1.48.0.
* Sat Oct 10 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 1.47.0-2
  - Re-enable LTO
* Thu Oct 08 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.47.0-1
  - Update to 1.47.0.
* Fri Aug 28 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1.46.0-2
  - Fix LTO with doctests (backported cargo PR#8657).
* Thu Aug 27 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.46.0-1
  - Update to 1.46.0.
* Mon Aug 03 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.45.2-1
  - Update to 1.45.2.
* Thu Jul 30 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.45.1-1
  - Update to 1.45.1.
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.45.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 16 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.45.0-1
  - Update to 1.45.0.
* Wed Jul 01 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 1.44.1-2
  - Disable LTO
* Thu Jun 18 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.44.1-1
  - Update to 1.44.1.
* Thu Jun 04 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.44.0-1
  - Update to 1.44.0.
* Thu May 07 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.43.1-1
  - Update to 1.43.1.
* Thu Apr 23 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.43.0-1
  - Update to 1.43.0.
* Thu Mar 12 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.42.0-1
  - Update to 1.42.0.
* Thu Feb 27 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.41.1-1
  - Update to 1.41.1.
* Thu Feb 20 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.41.0-2
  - Rebuild with llvm9.0
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.41.0-1
  - Update to 1.41.0.
* Thu Jan 16 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.40.0-3
  - Build compiletest with in-tree libtest
* Tue Jan 07 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.40.0-2
  - Fix compiletest with newer (local-rebuild) libtest
  - Fix ARM EHABI unwinding
* Thu Dec 19 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.40.0-1
  - Update to 1.40.0.
* Tue Nov 12 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.39.0-2
  - Fix a couple build and test issues with rustdoc.
* Thu Nov 07 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.39.0-1
  - Update to 1.39.0.
* Fri Sep 27 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.38.0-2
  - Filter the libraries included in rust-std (rhbz1756487)
* Thu Sep 26 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.38.0-1
  - Update to 1.38.0.

Files

/usr/lib/rustlib/x86_64-unknown-linux-gnu/analysis
/usr/lib/rustlib/x86_64-unknown-linux-gnu/analysis/libaddr2line-a59a533680dab6ed.json
/usr/lib/rustlib/x86_64-unknown-linux-gnu/analysis/libadler-b89659f9c028b9fe.json
/usr/lib/rustlib/x86_64-unknown-linux-gnu/analysis/liballoc-6cc081f3301e5a19.json
/usr/lib/rustlib/x86_64-unknown-linux-gnu/analysis/libcfg_if-6cdc48951d6c14d4.json
/usr/lib/rustlib/x86_64-unknown-linux-gnu/analysis/libcompiler_builtins-b25c59546e39d349.json
/usr/lib/rustlib/x86_64-unknown-linux-gnu/analysis/libcore-f5b42a7c74099b7d.json
/usr/lib/rustlib/x86_64-unknown-linux-gnu/analysis/libgetopts-f977405d3a37ed75.json
/usr/lib/rustlib/x86_64-unknown-linux-gnu/analysis/libgimli-43e00196cb6198b0.json
/usr/lib/rustlib/x86_64-unknown-linux-gnu/analysis/libhashbrown-c318bd4aee078d65.json
/usr/lib/rustlib/x86_64-unknown-linux-gnu/analysis/liblibc-0702568942f8586e.json
/usr/lib/rustlib/x86_64-unknown-linux-gnu/analysis/libminiz_oxide-a74c83e7c5d2b901.json
/usr/lib/rustlib/x86_64-unknown-linux-gnu/analysis/libobject-147d307d850ff1bc.json
/usr/lib/rustlib/x86_64-unknown-linux-gnu/analysis/libpanic_abort-099ba804bb79893d.json
/usr/lib/rustlib/x86_64-unknown-linux-gnu/analysis/libpanic_unwind-c137f1290747dff4.json
/usr/lib/rustlib/x86_64-unknown-linux-gnu/analysis/libproc_macro-f324560edf5bb3c3.json
/usr/lib/rustlib/x86_64-unknown-linux-gnu/analysis/librustc_demangle-f3b65eebaf7db7e1.json
/usr/lib/rustlib/x86_64-unknown-linux-gnu/analysis/librustc_std_workspace_alloc-47b45f7441d47657.json
/usr/lib/rustlib/x86_64-unknown-linux-gnu/analysis/librustc_std_workspace_core-691e00a4116218e0.json
/usr/lib/rustlib/x86_64-unknown-linux-gnu/analysis/librustc_std_workspace_std-ac44a386554147a4.json
/usr/lib/rustlib/x86_64-unknown-linux-gnu/analysis/libstd-1a6a2a2343dd7a9b.json
/usr/lib/rustlib/x86_64-unknown-linux-gnu/analysis/libstd_detect-9f2a54f9ab5546e9.json
/usr/lib/rustlib/x86_64-unknown-linux-gnu/analysis/libtest-48f23e25739f4d21.json
/usr/lib/rustlib/x86_64-unknown-linux-gnu/analysis/libunicode_width-e257bc0b659cd8b6.json
/usr/lib/rustlib/x86_64-unknown-linux-gnu/analysis/libunwind-45c2e9efff79b4d9.json


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Sep 23 01:07:08 2021